boAt Aavante Bar 1200 80 W Bluetooth Soundbar
4.4
8,539 Ratings & 1,246 Reviews
₹13,990
User Images
+ 293
boAt Aavante Bar 1200 80 W Bluetooth Soundbar Reviews
2.8
45Positive feedback
55Negative feedback
...Nice product
All connections
are easy
But there are less ports
READ MORE

Jaynath Prajapati

Certified Buyer, Kanpur

3 months ago

...sound quality is absolutely awesome, but Bluetooth connectivity is poor , it's become disconnected out of 3-4 metre
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kota

2 months ago

...Bluetooth connectivity very poor.... Otherwise its a perfect sound bar
READ MORE

jagan m

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

2 months ago

...not connect to TV and Bluetooth connection also bad experience
READ MORE

Mohan kumar Kadcharlaa

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

2 months ago

...Nice product, sound and bass is good but there is little connectivity issue with bluetooth. So I am giving 4 start.
READ MORE

SOURABH DAS

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

2 months ago

...Bass is Very Good. Blue tooth connectivity is very poor even not working for 2 meters. Except blue tooth connectivity
READ MORE

Ragu varatharajan

Certified Buyer, Chennai

2 months ago

...awesome product at this price range..connectivity options could have been better if hdmi arc had been provided and pen drive
READ MORE

mayank chandela

Certified Buyer, Noida

1 month ago

...bluetooth connection problem
READ MORE

gowrisankar tiyyala Gowri

Certified Buyer, Eluru

2 months ago

...bass of boat, superb sound quality but i found little connectivity problem.Sound of bar speaker sounded less to me.
READ MORE

GireeshReddy V Yarashi

Certified Buyer, Vijapura

3 months ago

...very nice product bluetooth, aux connectivity is too good and I connected my TV to this unit & the
READ MORE

venkatesh marrapu

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

3 months ago

Page 1 of 4
Back to top