boAt Airdopes 131 Bluetooth Headset
4
2,64,446 Ratings & 24,606 Reviews
₹1,283
2,990
57% off
User Images
+ 6872
boAt Airdopes 131 Bluetooth Headset Reviews
4
2,64,446 Ratings &
24,606 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,40,008
  • 57,726
  • 26,713
  • 12,224
  • 27,775
5

Mind-blowing purchase

I hope you guys find this review helpful, well it's too soon for a review but I think it's worth every penny,

Sound - Do not have high expectations for bass atleast, rest of the sound is amazing, you get a clear voice even if it turns a bit windy on roads, songs when played have a clear voice, good for casual song listening, you can watch movies and browse, sound is good even when you play games on phone.

Battery backup - is amazing, I've been using it the whole day, as soon as you put the...
READ MORE

Azhar Maulavi

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

3438
776
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

(1) Worth of the money 💰
(2) Nice design & comfort 👂
(3) Good battery backup🔋
(4) Nice sound quality and Bass also 🎶
READ MORE

dipu soni

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

3520
829
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Best product you can buy in this price range. Sound quality is good and connecting speed is really fast and battery backup is also good.
READ MORE

Ankush Nabiyal

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

1058
246
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Very good option at this price
Pros: Build quality, clear sound, Lightweight, branded product at low price, perfect fitting, insta wake up technology Good bass and sound(by using other music players mentioned below)
Cons: Low bass which can control by other music players like Google play music, Dub music player or third party equaliser app. You will get perfect sound by playing music on this players.
READ MORE

Pratik Trivedi

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

2241
611
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Worth a single penny 👍👍, big thumbs up.

I am simply giving 5 star rating, it exceeds my expectations, those who is thinking to get something in affordable range,this airdopes are made for them only 👍 .I ordered this on first sale , though I wanted to order Black color, but black was out of stock so I have to order this color which looks elegant as well.

After using for a day I am writing this, this is worth to buy , don't think too much just go for it, according to price nothing is com...
READ MORE

Durgesh Awasthi

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

415
104
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Everything is fine, just need improve the bass, and one thing many users have said does not work one side, tell them u reset once and then both will work, the battery is very good and excellent performance but many people will have a slight pain in the ear while using it first time, but will not do it when they get used to it after a few days, in the last I will just say that u will not get any good from it at such a low price, THANKS boAt INDIA & THANKS Flipkart😍😍
READ MORE

Kumar Gaurav

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

344
101
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

This price segment this is pretty good and love this boat product and sound quality is average bad battery backup is super I love this airdops
READ MORE

Bumba Mondal

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

302
99
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Good product with fine looks.
Bass is not super good but it is ok u can feel beats.connectivity is good overall product is good but one thing hurts me is that it is not waterproof 😭 and this is a issue for me rest I am happy because it's design is pretty cool . I had already one plus wireless earphone but whenever I use it it's neck wire irritates me😂
READ MORE

Anurag Yadav

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

250
85
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Bass is not upto the mark. Sound quality is excellent. Cryastal clear sound. Boat should improve the bass quality in this airdopes. Boats other headphones having best bass .overall it's good and value for money.
READ MORE

Prashant Kalebag

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

229
99
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Loved the sound quality loved the base and the bild quality is awesome 👍👍👍👍 I love it plzzz go for it best airpods in this price buy it right now n for pubg also best it is 🔥🔥👍👍
READ MORE

Dhruv Patel

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

289
130
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2,461
Back to top