boAt Blitz 2000 Multimedia 100 W Bluetooth Home Theatre
4.1
3,401 Ratings & 476 Reviews
₹3,499
8,990
61% off
User Images
+ 150
boAt Blitz 2000 Multimedia 100 W Bluetooth Home Theatre Reviews
4.1
3,401 Ratings &
476 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,908
  • 753
  • 333
  • 119
  • 288
4

Delightful

Quality control by the Boat is very low. Remote remains faulty even after I replaced the product once. When I try to operate Volume key it operates Bass automatically. Boat needs to focus more on QUALITY. I can chose F&D or LG over this product, I prefer this one as an Indian product. Now the reward is I am having a faulty remote.

Now regarding the sound quality -

1. Vocal is good. One can adjust the TREBLE.
2. Bass is good but at low volume I miss the THUMP
3. BLUETOOTH range is excellent...
READ MORE

Vaskar Das

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

230
63
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

First thanks to deleivery boy & flipkart for time delivery
Bass is quite good , most amazing bluetooth range more than 30 foot , sound so clear .
Design wise decent , remote easy to control but RGB light not controllable , overall average happy with this
READ MORE

Renu Gupta

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

111
35
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Clear and crisp sound with punchy bass-
1. The sound output can be tweaked in terms of treble and bass.
2. Many people are writing about bass not being up to mark. Actually, it depends on the input quality of sound fed by the mobile/laptop/tv itself. I have Viper4Androidfx app/module in my mobile to process the system sound, and when I connect to the speaker, believe me every room gets filled with high quality punchy bass.
3. In conclusion, the speaker is capable of signature sound output ...
READ MORE

Alok Ranjan Patel

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

40
9
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Superb product . As usual prompt delivery by flipkart. Blitz 2000 LED display is fantastic during night time. Simply go for it.
READ MORE

poornachandran jayaprakash

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

61
17
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

The major issue in the Bass Bass is not good and every time bass is set by remote.if you increase or decrease the volume the bass was automatically reduce. and every time to set the bass by remote .
I am Bass lover . From my side I am not feeling good in low bass.
READ MORE

Raj Kumar

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

87
43
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Good product in this price range 😃 . And good build quality 😉 .... Very beautiful RGB LIGHT 😁
READ MORE

Subha Debnath

Certified Buyer

15 days ago

5
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

sound quality is good bass is good and Treble is also good vocals are loud and clear this home theater is more loud when compared to other 2.1 home theaters and


it got best sound customisation it's volume goes till 30 and bass goes till 30 and trebal goes till -5 to +5 and it also got the Equalizer option bass -, bass + ,pop , rock , jazz , classic (bass is mind-blowing with classic preset) , country


my asus mobile also has Dolby Atmos when set it gives even more awesome and wide range ...
READ MORE

Sai Kumar

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Very nice product from boAt.Very impressive sound and bass.remote working properly.Build quality is ok,not so good but overall its alright. Forget about the negative reviews,its a good product.Working properly and bass is adjusted automatically with sound,also u can increase or decrease it by urself. Also working so good with TV and Ps4. vocals are also good.Sound is not distorted at maximum value.Thanks flipkart
READ MORE

Aman mishra

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

10
4
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Powerful bass superb sound .. best RGB lights.. no matter from which angle u look it is the best
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

7
3
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Nice home theater and very good sound quality and bass i am happy with product and i suggested you must purchase this product .
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jodhpur

8 days ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 48
Back to top