boAt Rockerz 400 Bluetooth Headset
4.3
2,81,850 Ratings & 39,634 Reviews
₹1,499
2,990
49% off
User Images
+ 8477
boAt Rockerz 400 Bluetooth Headset Reviews
4.3
2,81,850 Ratings &
39,634 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,65,991
  • 70,739
  • 22,638
  • 7,157
  • 15,325
4

Pretty good

I really like the headphones, the sound quality and the design is also very good and it is comfortable as well however if you want to buy this for calls so this is not the perfect product for you, the microphone is not perfect the other person on the phone won't be able to hear you clearly.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Built quality, base, colour are excellent. The foam material which holds on ears are made with quality products. One can adjust the soeakers in various directions. Aux cable and charger cable provided in the box. You can use aux cable to enjoy music if you have not available with bluetooth option. I opted for black and red model which is amazing. Go for it. You may get it within 964.00 in sale days.
READ MORE

Sanjoy Chatterjee

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

1.sound quality is pretty good and bass is also good
2.battery backup is excellent...mostly if you go outside you can trust battery it'll stand up to 6-8 hrs
3.build quality is not good because it feels painful over ears ...the cushion is for no use ..my ears feel tightness...and makes me mad sometimes
4.for pubg you can't judge the footsteps clearly even at full volume ..use it with aux cable while playing pubg..lil bit better..
Overall ...if you want comfortable one go with costly one...an...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

This product is very amazing..it has good sound quality and design built is also good .The main point I purchased this was for microphone for online classes.. this product's mic is not so good..while talking, our voice is not audible to the receiver . Our voice comes with some external disturbances which results in fuzzy sound...
READ MORE

NITISH

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

I like the sound of this headphone I want white colour but it is Grey overall it is good good base good battery quality but design is not well but the price range is good thank you Flipkart for this product fast delivery
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

The reason for choosing this one over all others---it works both with bluetooth and aux cable(wired).so bhagwan na kare agar bluetooth kharab ho jae toh u can still use aux cable to use it as wired. It's one advantage and a big one over others. Two in one.
It's tight fit, ears will pain after 30-45 mins, but It mit get loosen with time.
Voice is good, connectivity working fine till now. Bass is good. Looks good built wise.
In short, leke baat khatam karo. 1399 me aur kya chahiye.
READ MORE

Kaustubh

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

This bluetooth headphone really worth for money it has superb bass with best sound quality and build extremely unbelievable don't think for by just by right now really really awesome bro
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chandrapur

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

This is the best head phone that I never hark the base like this headphone and wonderfully performance when I played games in my pc.I suggested to people to buy this head phone name boat Rockerz 400
READ MORE

Namita Shasmal

Certified Buyer, Garulia

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Nice

-The product description page says it is Bluetooth v 4.1 but it is actually v 2.1 which means poor connectivity and range.
-You have to adjust equalizer settings in your phone (if it allows) to get good sound else you will hear just bass and vocals and other sounds will be suppressed. Sound quality is good to listen to music.
-Beware if you are buying it to make regular or VoIP calls, the sound keeps breaking with noise. Not ideal for calls and meetings.
-Build quality could have been better,...
READ MORE

Ankit Pandya

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Great product. And the color white and green is also so great. Trust me on this one, this is a great product.
READ MORE

Siddharth Thapa

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top