boAt Rockerz 400 Bluetooth Headset
4.3
2,80,405 Ratings & 39,440 Reviews
₹999
2,990
66% off
User Images
+ 8420
boAt Rockerz 400 Bluetooth Headset Reviews
4.3
2,80,405 Ratings &
39,440 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,65,074
  • 70,408
  • 22,545
  • 7,120
  • 15,258
4

Wonderful

This product is very amazing..it has good sound quality and design built is also good .The main point I purchased this was for microphone for online classes.. this product's mic is not so good..while talking, our voice is not audible to the receiver . Our voice comes with some external disturbances which results in fuzzy sound...
READ MORE

NITISH

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

I like the sound of this headphone I want white colour but it is Grey overall it is good good base good battery quality but design is not well but the price range is good thank you Flipkart for this product fast delivery
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

The reason for choosing this one over all others---it works both with bluetooth and aux cable(wired).so bhagwan na kare agar bluetooth kharab ho jae toh u can still use aux cable to use it as wired. It's one advantage and a big one over others. Two in one.
It's tight fit, ears will pain after 30-45 mins, but It mit get loosen with time.
Voice is good, connectivity working fine till now. Bass is good. Looks good built wise.
In short, leke baat khatam karo. 1399 me aur kya chahiye.
READ MORE

Kaustubh

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

This bluetooth headphone really worth for money it has superb bass with best sound quality and build extremely unbelievable don't think for by just by right now really really awesome bro
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chandrapur

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

This is the best head phone that I never hark the base like this headphone and wonderfully performance when I played games in my pc.I suggested to people to buy this head phone name boat Rockerz 400
READ MORE

Namita Shasmal

Certified Buyer, Garulia

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Nice

-The product description page says it is Bluetooth v 4.1 but it is actually v 2.1 which means poor connectivity and range.
-You have to adjust equalizer settings in your phone (if it allows) to get good sound else you will hear just bass and vocals and other sounds will be suppressed. Sound quality is good to listen to music.
-Beware if you are buying it to make regular or VoIP calls, the sound keeps breaking with noise. Not ideal for calls and meetings.
-Build quality could have been better,...
READ MORE

Ankit Pandya

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Great product. And the color white and green is also so great. Trust me on this one, this is a great product.
READ MORE

Siddharth Thapa

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Boat Rockerz 400 is very good headset. It has perfect bass for listening songs although I am a Lenovo k6 power user I have Dolby Atmos on my phone l run it on it. It gives me very good performance.l like the build quality. Boat is always my favourite headphone company.
Thanks Flipkart and the seller.
READ MORE

Rupam Kasundi

Certified Buyer, Barasat

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

I purchased this model of boAt Rockerz400 and 1. purchase flipkart smart headphone and now after h 25 days both comparison I like Flipkart headphone because flipkart headphone sound quality is much better then boat 400
. Base, phone call voice and mic is very good of Flipkart headphone
that is my experience
READ MORE

Aarav Traders

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

This is a very Reasonable Head phone with a great battery and with a pretty sound that make you happy proud or your purchase.

Thank you BoAt for this amazing headphone
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Prayagraj

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top