boAt Rugby 10 W Bluetooth  Speaker
4.3
51,481 Ratings & 8,941 Reviews
₹1,698
3,990
57% off
User Images
+ 1070
All Reviews for boAt Rugby 10 W Bluetooth Speaker
4.3
51,481 Ratings &
8,941 Reviews
  • 5
     30,080
  • 4
     13,991
  • 3
     3,795
  • 2
     1,097
  • 1
     2,518
5

Fabulous!

I got it only for 999 Rupees its awsome nice sound quality. must buy product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Haridwar

16 May, 2018

225
38
Report Abuse
5

An amazing surprise

I wanted to buy a Bluetooth speaker to take the party with me wherever I go. I wanted something that was loud and portable, yet sturdy.

I had my eye on the JBL Flip 2 after using it extensively (belonged to a friend). Finally after 2 months of the Flip 2 being on my Wishlist I finally decided to buy it. This is when I saw the Boat mentioned on the top of the page as a better cheaper alternative.

Initially I was hesitant to buy the boAt speaker. When I bought it there were ZERO reviews of ...
READ MORE

Rohan Mehta

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

5 Aug, 2015

1040
228
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Detailed Long Term Review (Purchased in January 2017 for ₹1199/-): The sound is just awesome. In a mid sized room if you play it in full volume, you can't bear the high sound. You will just fall in love with the bass it produces. You can feel the vibration on the table. It is super clear. It looks like a rugby ball and can be hanged anywhere. The buttons are of good quality and respond well. The overall build quality is good. It's range is also good, I tried playing music from a other room an...
READ MORE

Indrajit Sahu

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

23 Sep, 2017

1693
407
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

while comparing both sound.
Jbl go is low bass as compared to BoAt rugby.
boAt is super product that everyone get liked.
go for it.
READ MORE

chithrapalam nadar

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

5 Nov, 2018

169
32
Report Abuse
5

Great product

just wow ..must buy .. got it with a very descent deal 999
READ MORE

Shiba Prasad Mishra

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

19 May, 2018

13
0
Report Abuse
5

Bass is awesome as i wanted.

I got it only at 1299 in black colour. Weight is something more as i was expected.
Do not know about JBL GO but i think it is better than that because it has 2 speaker inside so performance level is an amazing.
READ MORE

Gaurav Kr

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

11 May, 2017

52
8
Report Abuse
5

Worth Speaker !!!

Pros:
Awesome Design.
Very much loud.
Superb Build quality.
Bass is there, do not expect sub-woofer quality. Definitely better than JBL go/Flip.
Well balanced mids , highs.
Battery life is good.
Easy Connectivity.
Bluetooth range also good as promised.
'AUX in' is there. ( Blue light will turn RED when AUX is connected )
Light indicator is not annoying.
Voice messages for Switch ON/pairing/disconnection.
We could hung the speaker in corners with the nylon thread.
Cons:
Mic is there, but prac...
READ MORE

BINOY RAJAN

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

15 Aug, 2015

469
127
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

I received the Bluetooth speaker yesterday.. The package arrived in one day... I really appreciate the Flipkart for their quick delivery.. Nice clarity and bass is good... This product is worth for money...Just go for it..
READ MORE

Sriharsha Nori

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

16 May, 2017

507
141
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Superb product.
i have compared 3 products shown in attached pic. and finally choose Boat rugby.

JBL go is also premium product, but sound o/p is low with compare to Boat. Ofcours JBL also give best o/p asper it's dimensions and watt rating.

Go for Boat rugby with out any doubts.
READ MORE

Hardik Patel

Certified Buyer, Mundra

29 Nov, 2018

75
15
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

I am using this speaker since last two months. I really appreciate boat for this product with excellent price.

Pros:
1)Louder 10Watt sound.
2)Above average bass.
3) Excellent sound clarity.
4)Almost 6 to 7 housrs bateery backup with 70% volume.
5)strong & durable built qualty.
6) Inbuilt mic. for call receiving.

Cons:
1) No SD card slot.
2)No F.M.
3)Single colour LED light.
4) Physical buttons are not so much pretty & comfortable.

considering this price I can recommend this product to a ne...
READ MORE

Prasanta Roy

Certified Buyer, Jamshedpur

5 May, 2018

143
38
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 895
Back to top