Bosch 347 L Frost Free Double Door 3 Star Refrigerator
4.2
609 Ratings & 106 Reviews
₹28,999
35,500
18% off
User Images
+ 14
Bosch 347 L Frost Free Double Door 3 Star Refrigerator Reviews
4.2
609 Ratings &
106 Reviews
  • 5
     353
  • 4
     156
  • 3
     41
  • 2
     14
  • 1
     45
2

Slightly disappointed

*****DISAPPOINTMENT TO THE CORE *****

As Bosch is a German Brand so we thought of trying it with refrigerator with 347 ltr capacity one, but unfortunately it wasn't the quality we expected., The product piece we received was in defect with some compressor gas flow noise in the freezer section & dent marks at the gap of fridge & freezer door panel although Flipkart replaced it with another piece which had no problem with relating to older compliant but freezer door had problem with closing an...
READ MORE

GAGANDEEP GUJRAL

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

7 months ago

65
12
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

everything is fine, but faced some problem with freezer door, slight noice/jerk occurred, bosch representative came and fix it.
READ MORE

Pinaki Bhattacharyya

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

10 months ago

29
5
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

I had purchased this product on 12 oct 2018 but till date no one come for installation of this fridge when I call to company they send sir soon the company person will come If they do such type of nonsense in the beginning then what happened when I face some problems in product.
I had suggested to flipkart don't sell such type of goods through your site. It will makes your name or fame down
READ MORE

Vijay Singh

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

11 months ago

80
32
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

very good product from bosch. Installation was in time. The price seems little bit high but go for it, as the build quality is very good compared to other refrigerators in market. 15 days after installation I am writing this review.
PROS-
good build quality
less operational noise
great look
great performance
large available space
consumes around 275 units per year
storage volume is 315 lts
gross volume 347 lts
3 star energy efficient
CONS-
Height of the fridge is little bit more.
no other con...
READ MORE

Raghu Katagall

Certified Buyer, Belgaum

9 months ago

46
19
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Refrigerator was very spacious, Premium build quality,All features works fantastically , On time delivery by flipkart with proper packaging , Bang for buck refrigerator , Ideal for a family of 3-5 members
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

9 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

good product and value for money.delivery and instalation was very quick and good customer support by BOSCH
READ MORE

Gopi Reddy

Certified Buyer, Guntur

10 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

it's very good
READ MORE

Saurabh rastogi

Certified Buyer, Allahabad

11 months ago

11
3
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

We came from USA and bought our Bosch refrigerator and Bosch Washing machine through Flipkart., I was super impressed as both delivered with in 2 days and i am so happy as things were moved so good.

I had a really hard time with the installation guys, i called the guy for more than 10 times and he literally killed my whole day by giving some lame excuses, finally one guy came and he installed only Bosch washing machine alone and he sold bunch of things, finally he said some one else will co...
READ MORE

Chakradhar Bhogi

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

7 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

excellent product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Vidisha

10 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

BOSH their products are designed in Germany, and Germans are very particular about their design. So! When you own a Bosh products than you can be rest assured for everything.

Wide compartment with plenty of storage for different kind of foods. Door cooling system for better cooling, Bright led lamps, deodizer, door alarm, easy control switch and ice box. Also, you will get a ice bottle inside for emergency first aid.

Over all very satisfied with the performance.
READ MORE

Shubhanu Basu

Certified Buyer, Rajpur Sonarpur

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 11
Back to top