Bosch 6.5 kg Fully Automatic Top Load Washing Machine Grey
4.4
2,028 Ratings & 231 Reviews
₹15,299
17,600
13% off
User Images
+ 22
All Reviews for Bosch 6.5 kg Fully Automatic Top Load Washing Machine Grey
4.4
2,028 Ratings &
231 Reviews
  • 5
     1,226
  • 4
     575
  • 3
     116
  • 2
     31
  • 1
     80
4

Pretty good

bad experience with installation
READ MORE

vikrant sharma

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

10 months ago

17
4
Report Abuse
2

Expected a better product

It's been close to 2 months of purchasing this washing machine. Already the drain sensor is not working. When called service guys, they said it has to be ordered from the company and will take 3 to 5 days time, or may be more. Well I was not expecting this from a company like Bosch. Wonder how durable the product is in coming days..!
READ MORE

Vinayak Pai

Certified Buyer, Mangalore

5 months ago

21
7
Report Abuse
5

Super!

very best washing machine...... delivery and installation time to time 👌👌 I'm happy with this product and quality performance is very suoerb.. 👌👌👌 thnq flipkart and Bosch 💗
READ MORE

Rishi Singh

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

7 months ago

12
3
Report Abuse
3

Nice

Good washing machine, but I put my old washing up for exchange but apparently they didn't approve of the old washing machine because it had some discolouration from the original color ,a sign of an old washing machine and the exchange didn't go through and had to pay 1900 in cash, I don't know what did they expect from an old washing machine
READ MORE

Mohd Ali

Certified Buyer, Raipur

6 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

I searched many things in net for best washing machine in my range and this was the best suit for my all requirement and even best compney in washing machine manufacturing.it is perfect for our family of 5 person.worth for money.gofor it without second thought.
READ MORE

anil chudasama

Certified Buyer, Surat

10 months ago

25
15
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Bosch is enough to say about product quality. It is working nice and smoothly. Installation process wasn't expecting so fast as after 2nd day of delivery, representative was arrived. Overall, a nice experience.
READ MORE

CHANDRADEEP Singh

Certified Buyer, Udaipur District

6 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
3

Review

It's just to mark but you have to give time for washing. More time it takes to wash normal clothes.
READ MORE

Basudev Mahapatra

Certified Buyer, Banglore

10 months ago

6
2
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

All Good
READ MORE

Anoop GURJAR

Certified Buyer, Hindaun City Industrial Area

7 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
3

Good

Average quality machine from Bosch. Wash quality and spin dry quality are just average. There is no Soak function available If you wish to soak soiled clothes. Sound / decibel level is more than you can tolerate. Expected better quality from Bosch. Hope the machine runs trouble free for few years since it is made in China.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Dharwad

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
2

Expected a better product

product is good but washing drum is too down .
READ MORE

sangita kirankumar

Certified Buyer, Nellore

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 24
Back to top