All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.3
    1,027 Ratings &
    177 Reviews
    • 5
       600
    • 4
       279
    • 3
       52
    • 2
       20
    • 1
       76
    3

    Excellent Machine but Poor Service

    Like always timely delivery by Flipkart but I was surprised to see Ekart delivery boy was asking for the money. & said, please don't mention it in feedback.
    Product: it's too early to comment but first impression is great, I did only first wash yet but I found it very quite & wash quality was nice.
    Company: Bosch seems to be managing service with the help of some desi guy who provides roadside quality service, installation guy didn't do any levelling, he made water connection that was leak...
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    8 Oct, 2017

    67
    34
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good product

    I liked this machine.. missing thing is digital display for time left
    READ MORE

    atul singh

    Certified Buyer

    8 Aug, 2016

    41
    19
    Report Abuse
    3

    Good Machine

    Only LED display is missing.Everything else is fine.
    READ MORE

    Mirza Sarkar

    Certified Buyer

    20 Sep, 2016

    26
    13
    Report Abuse
    1

    Not recommended at all

    I bought this automatic machine for my elderly parents who live in my native place -Bijnor. This is district headquarter and barely 200 Km from New Delhi. I was pleasantly surprised with very quick delivery in three days as opposed to promised 7 days. However, after the pellete was delivered, the installer called to set a date of installation and demanded Rs 800 as taxi fare that I found unreasonable and hence informed Flipkart about it. The installer then came on agreed date and met my elder...
    READ MORE

    Dhirendra Singh

    Certified Buyer

    21 Jan, 2018

    14
    7
    Report Abuse
    4

    Very Good

    Smooth.. Noiseless....clothes 85%dry while comparing IFB... nonetheless value for money..... No display but it wont cause any worries.
    READ MORE

    Madhusudhanan Ramarajan

    Certified Buyer

    8 Oct, 2017

    7
    3
    Report Abuse
    2

    Slightly disappointed

    I WAITE 3 WEEKS FOR INSTALLATION.AFTER THAT ARRANGE MY SALF.VERY BAD.
    READ MORE

    Paul Prasad

    Certified Buyer

    25 Nov, 2017

    4
    1
    Report Abuse
    1

    Utterly Disappointed

    the product was defective... it was broken from one side
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    25 Oct, 2017

    5
    2
    Report Abuse
    1

    Not recommended at all

    I am not ready to give even 1 star .deleivery time is too late .installation is also too late
    READ MORE

    Biju Schwarze

    Certified Buyer

    28 Sep, 2017

    6
    3
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must buy!

    Working like a dream till now..
    READ MORE

    Rahul Agarwal

    Certified Buyer

    4 Apr, 2017

    7
    4
    Report Abuse
    1

    Worthless

    I got poor quality product which is already returned by some other customer due to some major issue.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    20 Feb, 2018

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 18
    Back to top