All Reviews
Overall 
Performance 
Features 
Delivery & Installation 
4.3
1,395 Ratings &
203 Reviews
  • 5
     834
  • 4
     393
  • 3
     69
  • 2
     19
  • 1
     80
4

Good product

I liked this machine.. missing thing is digital display for time left
READ MORE

atul singh

Certified Buyer

8 Aug, 2016

46
23
Report Abuse
3

Good Machine

Only LED display is missing.Everything else is fine.
READ MORE

Mirza Sarkar

Certified Buyer

20 Sep, 2016

35
16
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Smooth.. Noiseless....clothes 85%dry while comparing IFB... nonetheless value for money..... No display but it wont cause any worries.
READ MORE

Madhusudhanan Ramarajan

Certified Buyer

8 Oct, 2017

7
3
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

This has been an amazing machine and thank you Flipkart for your perfect delivery and replacing my old device for a better price . As always I'm perfectly happy with you guys.
READ MORE

Kanagaraj Palanisamy

Certified Buyer

10 Sep, 2017

6
3
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Working like a dream till now..
READ MORE

Rahul Agarwal

Certified Buyer

4 Apr, 2017

7
4
Report Abuse
3

Nice

It was over all good experience but it was installation guys are too late for coming its going to more than one week but til now i didnt get any response from there side , i am getting daily call but they are not coming on time ...else every thing is good :)
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 Oct, 2017

5
3
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Fast delivery by flipkart within 2 days(chennai).Bosch customer care contacted me on the same day of delivery and installed on the next day.Excellent noise less washing machine.We have to pay 300 for the adapter to the installation person which is very high.only display and buzzer is missing.Washing time is between 1hr 20 mins to 4hr 30 mins depending upon the option selected.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

13 Oct, 2017

3
1
Report Abuse
4

Very Good with good washing quality (early usage)

Its been a week we started using this product, so let me provide my experience so far with respect to delivery handling and installation and machine functioning.
The machine got delivered on time and the delivery person took effort to move this product (60kgs+) to first floor in a safe manner and no issues was found during unpacking and hence I rate five stars for the effort put in by flipkart folks.
2nd stage is installation and as soon as the product delivery was updated, received call fro...
READ MORE

Raghunandhan B

Certified Buyer

13 Feb, 2018

5
2
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Got the product on the promised time. Prompt delivery and exchange. Installation and demo also done on the same day. The machine was delivered in perfect condition.
READ MORE

Sooraj Kalappurakkal

Certified Buyer

9 Jun, 2018

3
2
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

Nice product
READ MORE

Geeta Harish

Certified Buyer

4 Nov, 2016

3
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 21
Back to top