Bosch 7 kg Fully Automatic Front Load Washing Machine with In-built Heater White
4.4
2,043 Ratings & 265 Reviews
₹25,999
33,999
23% off
User Images
+ 16
All Reviews for Bosch 7 kg Fully Automatic Front Load Washing Machine with In-built Heater White
4.4
2,043 Ratings &
265 Reviews
  • 5
     1,226
  • 4
     603
  • 3
     102
  • 2
     28
  • 1
     84
4

Value-for-money

No more arguments used 2 IFB washing machines from a Decade now...There is lot of difference between IFB AND BOSCH....Now I got to know why it's is Bosch...It is amazing in every aspect of a washing machine like quality of wash....water intake...Time taking for washing and spin quality ( Squueezing water ) , locking of door...Low noice from machine...Water consumption will completely depend on the weight of clothes that is superb...This is completely an eco friendly Washing machine (Bosch Br...
READ MORE

BLR Prasad

Certified Buyer, Ongole

7 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

installation charges 2500 rupees....
READ MORE

UPENDER PONAGANI

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

5 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

good products.
READ MORE

SHAILYAJIT TAKALKAR

Certified Buyer, Pune

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

excellent performance
READ MORE

Anshul rajoriya Rajoriya

Certified Buyer, Indore

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Nice and super delivery
READ MORE

Chandrashekara K V

Certified Buyer, Kolar

8 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

I really love this machine...even I am buying the Bosch product 2 nd time n yeah it is good and value for money .but yeah I guess seller service is not that great I got this machine after 11 day of booking other wise its a good purchase..
READ MORE

ankesh pandya

Certified Buyer, Jabalpur

7 months ago

7
6
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Overall experience with Flipkart was remarkable. On-time delivery, dedicated delivery person and professional installation approach. Product is value for money. a bit more noisier than my earlier LG, due to direct drive vs belt drive motor. Features are excellent, especially reload laundry function, which is unique in Front loaded washing machine. External sediment filter provided by Bosch is a great option to prevent clogging.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

7 months ago

4
3
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

DON'T BUY... POOR Quality machine.

This machine throws out water from bottom of detergent chamber while running. The water gets spilled on the floor. BIG FAILURE !
Washing Quality is worse. Bosch team has not done their homework properly before offering this product in India. They have failed to understand requirements of Indian customers.

Technically, THE MACHINE IS TOO SLOW.
It lacks thrust, momentum, inertia during wash and rinse cycles due to which it is inefficient in cleaning the clo...
READ MORE

Y Singh

Certified Buyer, Mohali

7 months ago

5
6
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Super washing mishan value for mony i got only 20400
READ MORE

Ravi Kadasu

Certified Buyer, Adilabad

3 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Working good but more noise and very disappointment with instatallation person. He is interested in selling his products but not on machine
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Belagavi

7 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
Back to top