Bosch 7 kg Fully Automatic Front Load Washing Machine with In-built Heater White
4.4
2,133 Ratings & 271 Reviews
₹27,499
33,999
19% off
User Images
+ 16
All Reviews for Bosch 7 kg Fully Automatic Front Load Washing Machine with In-built Heater White
4.4
2,133 Ratings &
271 Reviews
  • 5
     1,289
  • 4
     624
  • 3
     107
  • 2
     28
  • 1
     85
5

Wonderful

best in market with best price got this for 18500.on bbday performance was excellent..
READ MORE

Saisrinivas Ponnuru

Certified Buyer, Ongole

8 months ago

39
8
Report Abuse
3

ok

This feedback, I'm giving after 2-month use.
The product is ok but not good, but while running the machine at more than 800 RPM, it is shacking and making noise.
Also, Installation service is not satisfactorily. Not given a proper demo.
He (installation person) assures to come in the noon time, and accordingly, our family planned to go out but that guy came after/around 7:00 PM.
READ MORE

BRAJESH NANDAN

Certified Buyer, Gwalior

5 months ago

11
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

very nice and having German technology, with very good overall performance. Really true value of our money
READ MORE

SANJAY KUMAR BORSE

Certified Buyer, Jaora

6 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

we are happy to buy Bosch....more with the Installation....the guy was so helping, very satisfying demo,our all questions were answered properly...yet it was delayed..but on the whole thanks flipkart, thanks bosch
READ MORE

Samta Raj

Certified Buyer, Meerut

6 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

This is my 1st review on any product
Machine:-
For starters bosch is one of the few companies that gives you 10 years motor warranty.I purchased this product in Nov-2018 under diwali offer and it costed me less than 20k .I doubt if i cud have got a better deal anywhere.The machine is running like a charm .
Delivery:-
I had heard many bad reviews regarding late delivery and bad bosch services , but in my case both were very prompt. My house is remotely situated and delivery guy had to carry t...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Dharwad

7 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

No more arguments used 2 IFB washing machines from a Decade now...There is lot of difference between IFB AND BOSCH....Now I got to know why it's is Bosch...It is amazing in every aspect of a washing machine like quality of wash....water intake...Time taking for washing and spin quality ( Squueezing water ) , locking of door...Low noice from machine...Water consumption will completely depend on the weight of clothes that is superb...This is completely an eco friendly Washing machine (Bosch Br...
READ MORE

BLR Prasad

Certified Buyer, Ongole

8 months ago

10
3
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Very Amazing Product
Thankyou
Flipkart
READ MORE

Rudra Narain Rai

Certified Buyer, Sonbhadra District

8 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

superb machine in superb price
READ MORE

Sheetal Kadam

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

8 months ago

7
2
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

installation charges 2500 rupees....
READ MORE

UPENDER PONAGANI

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

6 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Got it For 19,700 On Flipkart Big Billion day :)
READ MORE

Nagesh Reddy

Certified Buyer, Siruguppa

6 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 28
Back to top