All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.4
    72 Ratings &
    12 Reviews
    • 5
       44
    • 4
       18
    • 3
       6
    • 2
       1
    • 1
       3
    5

    Awesome product by Bosch

    The product from Bosch works as expected. The noise is negligible and functions are appropriate for all type of clothes.

    Installation handling and product delivery handling from Flipkart was a pleasant experience and didn't face any issues mentioned in other feedbacks. Would like to thanks Flipkart for this wonderful experience and post purchase support.
    READ MORE

    Hitender Gupta

    Certified Buyer

    15 Nov, 2016

    9
    2
    Report Abuse
    4

    Worth buying it

    Good product from Bosch at such a price.
    READ MORE

    MANOJ

    Certified Buyer

    27 Mar, 2017

    3
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific purchase

    Bought this washing machine from Amazon..... Product is good.... Quiet, wash quality is good... Don't think much... buy this good washing machine from Bosch....
    READ MORE

    Ashwath Narayana B S

    Certified Buyer

    23 Oct, 2016

    5
    4
    Report Abuse
    5

    Simply awesome

    I used the product and satisfied with the results. I had however a bitter experience with regards to installation of the product and I had to contact help centre in the matter. The service needs to be improved at Bosch so that customers are satisfied,
    READ MORE

    gundurao sanbog

    Certified Buyer

    5 Nov, 2016

    4
    17
    Report Abuse
    5

    Classy product

    Excellent .go for it.
    READ MORE

    Debjani Sengupta

    Certified Buyer

    19 Oct, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best in the market!

    It's an incomparable machine. Wash quality is too good.
    READ MORE

    Mohit Arya

    Certified Buyer

    18 Oct, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Highly recommended

    Excellent product from bosch
    READ MORE

    Kamlesh Mathe

    Certified Buyer

    12 Oct, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Fabulous!

    Top product from Bosch. Wash quality is very good and there is virtually no noise while machine is working.
    READ MORE

    Prashant Agarwal

    Certified Buyer

    7 Oct, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome

    Excellent
    READ MORE

    saurabh mathur

    Certified Buyer

    2 Oct, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    an excellent purchase...

    We bought this washing machine after a lot of research... we were a little skeptical about the service part which was what many users were commonly complaining about when it came to Bosch... but personally I don't think it is bad at all... after a months use we called Bosch customer case regarding some noise from the machine, which eventually turned out to be just us getting overly worried (remember that this is a 1200 rpm version) and not a fault with the machine itself. The service person v...
    READ MORE

    Prabhu Murthy

    Certified Buyer

    17 Feb, 2016

    21
    31
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 2
    Back to top