All Reviews
Overall 
4.4
72 Ratings &
12 Reviews
  • 5
     44
  • 4
     18
  • 3
     6
  • 2
     1
  • 1
     3
5

Awesome product by Bosch

The product from Bosch works as expected. The noise is negligible and functions are appropriate for all type of clothes.

Installation handling and product delivery handling from Flipkart was a pleasant experience and didn't face any issues mentioned in other feedbacks. Would like to thanks Flipkart for this wonderful experience and post purchase support.
READ MORE

Hitender Gupta

Certified Buyer

15 Nov, 2016

9
2
Report Abuse
4

Worth buying it

Good product from Bosch at such a price.
READ MORE

MANOJ Singh

Certified Buyer

27 Mar, 2017

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Bought this washing machine from Amazon..... Product is good.... Quiet, wash quality is good... Don't think much... buy this good washing machine from Bosch....
READ MORE

Ashwath Narayana B S

Certified Buyer

23 Oct, 2016

5
4
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

I used the product and satisfied with the results. I had however a bitter experience with regards to installation of the product and I had to contact help centre in the matter. The service needs to be improved at Bosch so that customers are satisfied,
READ MORE

gundurao sanbog

Certified Buyer

5 Nov, 2016

4
17
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Excellent .go for it.
READ MORE

Debjani Sengupta

Certified Buyer

19 Oct, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

It's an incomparable machine. Wash quality is too good.
READ MORE

Mohit Arya

Certified Buyer

18 Oct, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Excellent product from bosch
READ MORE

Kamlesh Mathe

Certified Buyer

12 Oct, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Top product from Bosch. Wash quality is very good and there is virtually no noise while machine is working.
READ MORE

Prashant Agarwal

Certified Buyer

7 Oct, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Excellent
READ MORE

saurabh mathur

Certified Buyer

2 Oct, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

an excellent purchase...

We bought this washing machine after a lot of research... we were a little skeptical about the service part which was what many users were commonly complaining about when it came to Bosch... but personally I don't think it is bad at all... after a months use we called Bosch customer case regarding some noise from the machine, which eventually turned out to be just us getting overly worried (remember that this is a 1200 rpm version) and not a fault with the machine itself. The service person v...
READ MORE

Prabhu Murthy

Certified Buyer

17 Feb, 2016

22
31
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top