Boult Audio Air Bass Free Pods Bluetooth Headset
3.7
35,828 Ratings & 7,313 Reviews
₹1,499
5,999
75% off
User Images
+ 1695
Boult Audio Air Bass Free Pods Bluetooth Headset Reviews
3.7
35,828 Ratings &
7,313 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 15,603
  • 7,911
  • 4,412
  • 2,313
  • 5,589
4

Very Good

Freepods is amazing and sound quality superior with power bass performance and battery run 4 to 5 hour with 90 % volume and best feature is touch sensor for song change, pause and forward,. In last value for money
READ MORE

Vikram Katariya

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

6 months ago

193
49
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Amazing Airpods i have ever scene the sound quality was amazing and bass also cool and must say the Calling experience is amazing as per compare Apple Airpods Pro.. Am very happy with this product. Must buy this highly recommended..
READ MORE

Anmol Kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

6 months ago

187
56
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Good pods with decent sound quality. Not a heavy bass punching but acceptable if you are not basshead kinda person. Mids lows perform well if you prefer acoustic music. Fitting varies from person to person, For someone its perfect and some finds it not so comfortable. I must say you have to physically try in your ears for satisfaction. I repeat again not too much of bass this device produces so keep in mind while buying. Battert is commendable. You won't regret in terms of battery. Built qual...
READ MORE

Abhi Gaikwad

Certified Buyer, Songadh Tapi District

2 months ago

20
4
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

I really like a product. I completely satisfied.
Freepods sound quality it was good at music play time and bass also. It's is worth. I recommend to everyone good at price.
READ MORE

Aman Chaurasiya

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

2 months ago

21
1
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Good sound quality and battery backup, premium look like AirPods Pro, Premium quality of earpiece and case, bass also good . Overall at this price range its awesome
READ MORE

Praveen Thakur

Certified Buyer, Bellary

6 months ago

21
6
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Good quality recommend to all good at a price built quality is also good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hoshiarpur

6 months ago

24
4
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Just amazing for the price I would say ❤️
Bass is really good and it is very comfortable for long time usage.
READ MORE

Parthasarathy S

Certified Buyer, Chennai

6 months ago

14
1
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Excellent sound quality but mic is very bad
Fits perfect ,easy pairing, sound quality is superb,if you like extra bass then this is one of the best, I love it
READ MORE

abhishek cm

Certified Buyer, Channarayapatna

6 months ago

14
3
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Bass is too heavy. Thumping is not so clear..
On this prise i thought it is best tws by the way

Its unfair to expect more at this prise of any product.

Good if you thinking to buy , go for it nice product on this prise segment

Definitely worth it.

Happy to buy it.
READ MORE

Jaydeep Mistry

Certified Buyer, Ankleshwar

6 months ago

15
4
Report Abuse
5

excellent product

i bought this product at flip kart sale @1199 and to say it worth the money and the battery was awesome and a nice amputated brand if are going to buy this product i will recommend only red and black color since it has type c charging and the fit is just good does't met my expectation but its is good it does not fall off only this is if it comes with replacement ear cups it would be excellent but it is still a great purchase for me i will edit the review after some weeks and hope i wouldn't ...
READ MORE

Naresh

Certified Buyer, Chennai

1 month ago

4
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 732
Back to top