Boult Audio Air Bass Free Pods Bluetooth Headset
3.6
64,173 Ratings & 11,993 Reviews
₹1,499
5,999
75% off
User Images
+ 2476
Boult Audio Air Bass Free Pods Bluetooth Headset Reviews
3.7
80Positive feedback
20Negative feedback
...don't need to charge it for 2 or 3 days. It's design is really cool it fits perfectly in my ears. Some problems that I faced while
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

...Its good but calling communication not working.... i am disappointed...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

... 👌👌🥰🤩, many thing is I really enjoyed it and as well built quality also super and nice ,it has Extra bass experien
READ MORE

Pradeep Krishna

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

...NOT PROPERLY WORKING IN APPLE DEVICES LIKE MACBOOK AIR ....EC
READ MORE

Ankit Singh

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

...starts giving disturbed sound output. My pods mic isn't working efficiently. So I returned them. It even
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

...Looking like local product.mic not working properly
READ MORE

Jay Gupta

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

...Worst product, pods stopped working just after a month of purchase and not able
READ MORE

Rajath Ramakrishna

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

...using this product since 1 month.Product was working fine till 1 month but now it automatically gets
READ MORE

divyansh_1003

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

...price range ...Call only just ok .. except this everything works fine and it's my 2nd Boult for my frnd..so go
READ MORE

kamal arasu

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

...day and on this product get some cracks.. material quality is poor
READ MORE

Pradip Wasnik

Certified Buyer, Manmad

6 months ago

Back to top