Boult Audio BassBuds Loop Wired Headset
4.3
20,184 Ratings & 3,111 Reviews
₹449
1,199
62% off
User Images
+ 645
Boult Audio BassBuds Loop Wired Headset Reviews
4.3
20,184 Ratings &
3,111 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 11,217
  • 5,610
  • 1,737
  • 539
  • 1,081
5

Worth every penny

product is very good 👍 wire length is quite shorter
this is a good product to buy at this Price.
pos: 1) high bass
2) noise cancellation
3) magnetic buds
cons: 1) era swollen depend person to person
2) wire length is quite short
READ MORE

Aamir Shaikh

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

10 months ago

232
37
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Very good earphones good for running
But it did not get pouch
READ MORE

Santoshi Sharma

Certified Buyer

8 months ago

100
15
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

first i write rating about this

sound 10/10. (clarity osm)
Bass. 9/10. (smooth & clear)
trbl. 10/10. (suprb suprb suprb)
build 10/10. (look like sexy)



guyz i telling u I'm hard uses this earphone.
im this price i got best of the best

and 1 important topic about this : if u hearing song in this u guys fully understand single word of the song.

in past i used sony and jbl too. but it's costly. everyone not afford that.
this is the best option against JBL & SONY.
READ MORE

Rahul Patel

Certified Buyer, Bardoli

9 months ago

130
25
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Intially I hesitate to buy this..... But after I found that which is best headphone I ever heard... But I don't know why no popularity to this product.... it's awesome product than bout-225.... I never seen like before..... One word to enough simply super 👌💯
READ MORE

Arnab Mahakal

Certified Buyer, Purba Medinipur

8 months ago

33
5
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Nice sound the bass is so good at this prise its awesome product I love it
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Vasai Virar

10 months ago

111
30
Report Abuse
5

Great product

guys it only cost 499rs so don't think just go for it... trust me u will definitely love the sound quality... but i didn't got the pouch inside box..
READ MORE

abhijit gautam

Certified Buyer

7 months ago

9
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Excellent product with good quality of music. Really Boult made this product with perfection.

pros: Good sound quality with noise cancellation
good quality metarial ..
High standards box pouch with very low price
Bass quality superb

cons: I haven't observed any ..
READ MORE

yeswanth singh

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

9 months ago

15
2
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Awesome product... boult audion has built stunning effect to hear, i would recommend this headset who want searching in minimum range of wired set,other hand bass effects was superb, when i using this headset was feeling theater effects...besides never fall while running on treadmill, it has grip,sweat proof,soft buds,magnetic,mic so Boult Audio is best when comparing with JBL,BOAT,SONY or Skull candy wired headsets.......i loved it
READ MORE

shyam sundar

Certified Buyer, Salem

8 months ago

99
40
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Amazing sound quality & bass beat among all others in this price category. From personal experience, it's far better than Boat, Ant audio & Mi..
READ MORE

Khogendro Roy

Certified Buyer, Bongaigaon

9 months ago

16
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

good build quality and bass/music clarity nice....🔥🔥🔥
READ MORE

Harsh Gupta

Certified Buyer, Parwanoo

9 months ago

22
6
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 312
Back to top