Boult Audio BassBuds X2 Wired Headset
3.6
1,443 Ratings & 150 Reviews
₹449
1,199
₹750 off
User Images
+ 17
Boult Audio BassBuds X2 Wired Headset Reviews
3.6
1,443 Ratings &
150 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 550
  • 357
  • 212
  • 103
  • 221
5

Terrific

Excellent product, super sound quality, deep bass and good wire quality. perfectly fits into the ears, noise cancellation is awesome. Enjoy each and every beat of music.
READ MORE

Debasish Parichha

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

11 months ago

20
10
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

In my opinion the Boult bassbuds x2 wired headset is quality product which delivers quality sound. everything is balanced like treble bass high notes low notes...as compared with my JBL 110 wired headset the treble is lower then JBL 110 and thats good for your ears at the and i like the combination of black and orange-red colours.thank you, see full video review on my YouTube channel budget tech imran
READ MORE

Mohammad imran

Certified Buyer

9 months ago

10
7
Report Abuse
5

Great product

I am happy with Boult Audio BassBudsX2. At this price it gives unmatched sound quality. It fits very well into the ears. Bass is good. Build Quality is good. One can feel every beat of music. Last but not the least.. 3D acoustic feels awesome. Must buy.
READ MORE

Deepak Kumar

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

7
5
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

SUPER...audia bass and delivery boy very good
READ MORE

vijay siripina

Certified Buyer, Bapatla

11 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

Cheap quality plastic used, there's nothing dual in this,no bass, nothing...i got it for 399 basically at this price you should buy boat headphone or mi basic headphone not this one at all
READ MORE

Avinash Das

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

11 months ago

21
24
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Awsome earphones.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Panihati

4 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Good products
READ MORE

Jaman Freay

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Awesome
READ MORE

Hazrat Inamul hasan Miftahi

Certified Buyer, Mettupalayam Coimbatore District

11 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Bought it mainly for playing PUBG MOBILE

and the effect were very great it gave me 8 d audio quality snd i could hear the footsteps clearly and spot enemy but you can not use these while running they pop out of ear easily ❤️ but if you are choosing this for gaming it is legit ❤️👍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

29 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
2

Expected a better product

Mic is of bad quality, everytime I need to get close to it to speak
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 15
Back to top