BOYA By-m1 3.5mm Electret Condenser Microphone with 1/4" Adapter for Smartphones, Dslr, Camcorders Microphone

BOYA By-m1 3.5mm Electret Condenser Microphone with 1/4" Adapter for Smartphones, Dslr, Camcorders Microphone

Share

BOYA By-m1 3.5mm Electret Condenser Microphone with 1/4" Adapter for Smartphones, Dslr, Camcorders Microphone

4.1
1,196 Ratings & 305 Reviews
₹970
5,144
81% off
  • Bank Offer10% Instant Discount on Mastercard for First Online Payment
    T&C
  • Bank OfferExtra 5% off* with Axis Bank Buzz Credit Card
    T&C
  • Delivery
    Check
    Enter pincode
      Usually delivered in7-8 days
      ?
      Enter pincode for exact delivery dates/charges
    View Details
    Highlights
    • WIRED
    • Color: Black
    Services
    • NA
    • 10 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
    • Cash on Delivery available
      ?
    Seller
    Description
    3.5 ELECTRET CONDENDSER MICROPHONE FOR SMARPHONES, PROFESSIONAL CAMERAS, CAMCORDER MICROPHONES.
    Read More
    Specifications
    In The Box
    • 1 Microphone, 1 Lapel Clip, 1 Foam Windscreen, 1 1/4¡± adapter, 1 LR44 battery, 1 English User's Manual
    General
    Brand
    • BOYA
    Wired/Wireless
    • WIRED
    Color
    • Black
    Model Name
    • By-m1 3.5mm Electret Condenser Microphone with 1/4" Adapter for Smartphones, Dslr, Camcorders
    Warranty
    Warranty Summary
    • NA
    Covered in Warranty
    • NA
    Not Covered in Warranty
    • NA
    Warranty Service Type
    • NA
    Frequently Bought Together
    Ratings & Reviews
    4.1
    1,196 Ratings &
    305 Reviews
    • 5
       647
    • 4
       268
    • 3
       108
    • 2
       51
    • 1
       122
    + 11
    5

    Must buy!

    I am using it it is a good and best for youtubers
    READ MORE

    Shivam Sharma

    Certified Buyer, Vidisha

    1 Jun, 2018

    37
    2
    Report Abuse
    5

    Perfect product!

    Awesome . I used It on my Canon 200d its work Really Good
    READ MORE

    NB IDEAS Customer

    Certified Buyer, Gauripur

    9 Jul, 2018

    14
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Nice product

    Best product for recoding.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer, Jaridih Bazar

    6 Feb, 2018

    32
    3
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific

    Best Recording mic in BOYA B1 Mobile phone And DSLR camera Best product in BOYA M1
    READ MORE

    Ankit Kumar

    Certified Buyer, Siwan District

    17 Oct, 2018

    5
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Worth every penny

    Excellent... working very well.. gr8 sound lovely.. Tq flipcart
    READ MORE

    Akhilesh Dhakad

    Certified Buyer, Indore

    25 Jun, 2018

    5
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Worthless

    not work proper all mobile don't buy
    READ MORE

    Jameel ahmed

    Certified Buyer, Jaipur

    15 Sep, 2018

    7
    1
    Report Abuse
    1

    Waste of money!

    too bad product and too much noise produce from back side
    don't buy its waste
    READ MORE

    Prince Gupta

    Certified Buyer, Industrial Estate Barwala

    29 Oct, 2018

    4
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Just wow!

    Awesome product
    READ MORE

    Rudranath Maity

    Certified Buyer, Kharagpur

    17 Oct, 2017

    7
    2
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    best product but packaging is not good
    READ MORE

    Vipul Yadav

    Certified Buyer, New Delhi

    22 Aug, 2018

    3
    1
    Report Abuse
    3

    Just okay

    nice
    READ MORE

    Anand Tiwari

    Certified Buyer, Pashchim Champaran District

    3 Jun, 2018

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    +
    All 305 reviews
    Questions and Answers
    Q:Does it support iphone 5s
    A:yes
    Flipkart User
    Certified Buyer
    15
    3
    Report Abuse
    Read other answers
    Q:Does It Support MI Max 2?
    A:yes
    Anonymous
    Certified Buyer
    17
    5
    Report Abuse
    Q:Does it Support Redemi 5A
    A:Yes
    Anonymous
    Certified Buyer
    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    Read other answers
    Q:Does this support in honor 9 lite
    A:yes but if not work in mobile then you can download app open camera then it will work properly
    Anonymous
    Certified Buyer
    5
    1
    Report Abuse
    Q:is this mic support for vivo y31 ?
    A:I use this Mic with my Moto Z Play which has a 3.5 mm audio jack. and I also use this mic with my Canon 800D
    Anonymous
    Certified Buyer
    31
    34
    Report Abuse
    Q:does oppo f7 support ?
    A:yes
    Anonymous
    Certified Buyer
    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    Q:does it support moto g4 plus
    A:yes it supports every android device.
    Kunal Gode
    Certified Buyer
    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    Read other answers
    Q:Does it support dslr 1300d ?
    A:If I am not wrong, Canon 1300D does not have a 'mic in' socket. So, this lapel mic is of no use here unless you record voice separately on a DVR and sync it with video on computer.
    Madhusudan Kona
    Certified Buyer
    3
    1
    Report Abuse
    Read other answers
    Q:does it supports vivo v5 plus?
    A:no
    Anonymous
    Certified Buyer
    3
    1
    Report Abuse
    Q:Does it support MI A1,A2 / Redmi S2 , Mi Max 2S , Xiaomi Black Shark , Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 , Remi Note 5 pro , Mi Max 2
    A:It supports for Redmi-4. Nice working.
    SHIVA PRASAD ATKUR
    Certified Buyer
    2
    1
    Report Abuse
    Safe and Secure Payments.Easy returns.100% Authentic products.
    Back to top