BRIGHT LIGHT ONLITE New 2in1 900M Range Beam 2 Mode Rechargeable Battery Penlight Waterproof Led Flashlight Torch 60W Emergency Table Lamp LONG PRESS FOR BLINKER Torch
4
22,877 Ratings & 3,060 Reviews
₹444
3,268
86% off
User Images
+ 177
BRIGHT LIGHT ONLITE New 2in1 900M Range Beam 2 Mode Rechargeable Battery Penlight Waterproof Led Flashlight Torch 60W Emergency Table Lamp LONG PRESS FOR BLINKER Torch Reviews
4
22,877 Ratings &
3,060 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 11,591
  • 5,438
  • 2,759
  • 1,073
  • 2,016
5

Best in the market!

Good product... Best for nit outs for farmer's....am the farmer...... Love it...,,my uploaded pic nit 2 O clock in my paddy... My Mobil is so not good captured the pic.
READ MORE

Naresh Patel

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

222
56
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Mind-blowing parchase value for money. Very good bright light.i am very happy the delivery also very good. thaks for all team members noof flipkart.
READ MORE

Linson Davis

Certified Buyer, Thrissur District

6 months ago

20
4
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Very good product I'm so happy .. thanks
Flipkart .. very . Good your service 💗💗💗💗💗💐💐💐💐💐💐
READ MORE

Anupam Gogoi

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

9 months ago

79
17
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Very nice product specially I like this product very much the focus of the light is awesome I suggest go for this ,it's is useful for every home it's 2 in 1 light we can use for table lamp and range of the light is very focused and the object is very clear I suggest go for this product very nice
READ MORE

Chaitanya Chakravarthy Divakala

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

best for BSF duty
READ MORE

SK SAMSE ALAM

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

112
9
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Verry good
READ MORE

Dhruba Jyoti Das

Certified Buyer, Charaideo District

9 months ago

215
32
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

Range maximum 200 meter
READ MORE

Amit Kumar Shukla

Certified Buyer, Jaunpur

7 months ago

101
13
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Nyc
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

25
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

the performance of this light is good and the range of long beam is pointed and clear, light weight and handling is very easy
READ MORE

Dias Baby

Certified Buyer, Kottayam District

7 months ago

274
51
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Supar torch🔦
READ MORE

Kendre sitaram

Certified Buyer, Jalkot

8 months ago

25
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 306
Back to top