All Reviews
Overall 
4.6
2,300 Ratings &
485 Reviews
  • 5
     1,691
  • 4
     424
  • 3
     80
  • 2
     20
  • 1
     85
5

Classy product

I got this for 48,990 and 1,500 discount with hdfc card. Finally 47,490 was a good deal for this camera with duel kit lens.

I am not a professional photographer. This one is my 1st DSLR. Still I am trying to share my experience after 1st 3 days.

Purpose: Good photos and videos in occasions and while travelling. Need good bokeh effect.
Canon EF 50 mm f/1.8 STM Lens can solve my purpose. This one is also cheaper than nikon.

Pros:
1. Size and build quality is very good.
2....
READ MORE

Samrat Sarkar

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

17 May, 2018

429
49
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

i got this camera for around 34k after discount in the recent big billion days sale.. camera is very good. sturdy , light weight , easy to use. pictures comes out good in every lighting conditions..
READ MORE

Ankit Pagnis

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

28 Oct, 2018

51
3
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Got today very nice packing
Got a free Motorola BT headphone with it.
Nice job canon
READ MORE

Diko Biswas

Certified Buyer, Ranaghat

23 Sep, 2017

264
36
Report Abuse
3

Good

No doubt about camera ,camera is awesome . But while purchasing Flipkart showed 34k(no cost EMI) but i have to 36K be careful about No cost EMI you not get any discount.
READ MORE

pratiksha paramane

Certified Buyer, Pune

11 Oct, 2017

453
70
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Best camera for beginners.Its video recording mode is awesome.Picture quality becomes superb. Box content Camera Body, 18-55 lens ,55-250 kit lens, Bag,Charger pack, Battery, Memory card 16 GB, Manual , Charging wire etc.
READ MORE

Shubham kumar

Certified Buyer, Arrah

10 May, 2018

355
54
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

my canon 200D good experience with filpcart
READ MORE

Krishan

Certified Buyer, Panchkula

25 May, 2018

64
7
Report Abuse
4

Fabulous!

Product is good , nicely packed .... delivery not on time... quality of product also good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

14 Sep, 2017

146
26
Report Abuse
5

HONEST REVIEW - Awesome - Just GO FOR IT :)

Canon EOS 200D DSLR - Super Awesome DSLR - Got it with single lens in 38,990 INR
But you have to check if price goes down.. Ideal its near abt 36K

Seller was - RetailNet 4.5(Star)

Lots of new feature as its updated with DIGIC 7 Processor

Those who are confusing in buying DSLR camera under 40K to 45K range ---- You must have to go for CANON 200D instead of any other NIKON DSLR range

Far better than NIKON- I have used NIKON D3400 and NIKON D5600

CANON is best for outdoor photography. MUST...
READ MORE

Ronak Modi

Certified Buyer, Bhavnagar

15 Jun, 2018

19
1
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

One of my favorite! amazing features, light weight, quick focus and super fast Wi-Fi / Bluetooth connectivity. super easy to carry and best for the vlog. And it's even good for the people who wants to buy their first dslr. guys go for it. you'll love it. And I also wanna thank to flipkart for delivering on time and with a good packing. Thank you guys!
READ MORE

Amyth Chawariya

Certified Buyer, Aurangabad

2 Apr, 2018

147
33
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

nice camera experience with my fist dslr canon 200D
READ MORE

Vishnu reddy

Certified Buyer, Muhammadabad

13 Jul, 2018

23
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 49
Back to top