Canon EOS 200D DSLR Camera Body with Single Lens: EF-S18-55 IS STM (16 GB SD Card + Camera Bag)
4.6
2,551 Ratings & 508 Reviews
₹39,990
43,495
8% off
User Images
+ 123
All Reviews for Canon EOS 200D DSLR Camera Body with Single Lens: EF-S18-55 IS STM (16 GB SD Card + Camera Bag)
4.6
2,551 Ratings &
508 Reviews
  • 5
     1,900
  • 4
     463
  • 3
     93
  • 2
     27
  • 1
     68
4

Pretty good

awesome camera at this price range
READ MORE

Sudharshan Shan

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

24 Feb, 2019

216
12
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

i got this camera for around 34k after discount in the recent big billion days sale.. camera is very good. sturdy , light weight , easy to use. pictures comes out good in every lighting conditions..
READ MORE

Ankit Pagnis

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

28 Oct, 2018

316
42
Report Abuse
3

Good

No doubt about camera ,camera is awesome . But while purchasing Flipkart showed 34k(no cost EMI) but i have to 36K be careful about No cost EMI you not get any discount.
READ MORE

pratiksha paramane

Certified Buyer, Pune

11 Oct, 2017

518
81
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Got today very nice packing
Got a free Motorola BT headphone with it.
Nice job canon
READ MORE

Diko Biswas

Certified Buyer, Ranaghat

23 Sep, 2017

267
40
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

I got this yesterday. Entry level DSLR with dual pixel.. Sample pics shoot with kit lens 18-55mm and prime lens 50mm f1.8
READ MORE

Pannerselvam N

Certified Buyer, Chennai

17 Oct, 2018

122
18
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Awesome product and and i got this for 36k at big shopping day deal. Delivery is also done quickly but they are not offered any additional shop gifts. But its okay. Thanks to flipkart...
READ MORE

Joel

Certified Buyer, Panagudi

21 Jul, 2018

44
4
Report Abuse
5

Great product

classy product
READ MORE

shyamjith ks

Certified Buyer, Kozhikode

2 Mar, 2019

22
1
Report Abuse
4

Fabulous!

Product is good , nicely packed .... delivery not on time... quality of product also good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

14 Sep, 2017

151
27
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

One of my favorite! amazing features, light weight, quick focus and super fast Wi-Fi / Bluetooth connectivity. super easy to carry and best for the vlog. And it's even good for the people who wants to buy their first dslr. guys go for it. you'll love it. And I also wanna thank to flipkart for delivering on time and with a good packing. Thank you guys!
READ MORE

Amyth Chawariya

Certified Buyer, Aurangabad

2 Apr, 2018

158
33
Report Abuse
5

HONEST REVIEW - Awesome - Just GO FOR IT :)

Canon EOS 200D DSLR - Super Awesome DSLR - Got it with single lens in 38,990 INR
But you have to check if price goes down.. Ideal its near abt 36K

Seller was - RetailNet 4.5(Star)

Lots of new feature as its updated with DIGIC 7 Processor

Those who are confusing in buying DSLR camera under 40K to 45K range ---- You must have to go for CANON 200D instead of any other NIKON DSLR range

Far better than NIKON- I have used NIKON D3400 and NIKON D5600

CANON is best for outdoor photography. MUST...
READ MORE

Ronak Modi

Certified Buyer, Bhavnagar

15 Jun, 2018

25
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 51
Back to top