Canon EOS M50 Mark II Mirrorless Camera EF-M15-45mm is STM Lens
4.6
128 Ratings & 15 Reviews
₹55,999
58,995
5% off
User Images
Canon EOS M50 Mark II Mirrorless Camera EF-M15-45mm is STM Lens Reviews
4.6
128 Ratings &
15 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 93
  • 26
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
4

Pretty good

Overall camera is almost same as M50 mark one expect the clean HDMI output and vertical video. If this thing doesn't important than you can go with M50 mark one.
That is cheaper than this one and provide beat value for the money proposition.
I give 4 star because of the 4k quality of the footage is not improve from previous generation.

Note:- Memory card is not include in the box.
READ MORE

Joydip Chakraborty

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

73
5
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Best in budget and the quality is beyond expected
READ MORE

LAXMIKANT NIAL

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

41
5
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Most awaited Canon M50 Mark2 camera first time started its sale in Flipkart on May 2021 Big Saving days.Latest camera launched in 2020 Last Quater.Memory card is not provided and same is also not mentioned any where either in description or on camera box.Usually M50 Mark 2 are always Out Of Stock.My First Camera.
READ MORE

Prashanth Yadav J

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

188
44
Report Abuse
3

Good

Camera is ok but the price is very high, also not providing any cover
READ MORE

ROJI PHILIP

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

The webcam utility doesn’t work well for me! I am on mac os big sur and it disconnects camera after a few seconds it’s faulty or is it a sofrware problem!????
READ MORE

Anmol Verma

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

4
7
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Best value for money for beginners
READ MORE

Bharath .n

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

7 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Just started using.. Will update the review after few months
READ MORE

Babeesh O M

Certified Buyer

10 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Awesome camera. So silent as there is no mirror flicking. Functionally great in terms of autofocus, tracking and detection etc. Overall it was a great upgrade from an entry level dslr to mirrorless cam. One con is about limited choice of ef m lens. I suggest buying a ef m adapter for those who like to continue using ef and ef s lenses.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

10 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

i am not happy with this product

i am unhappy with this product . because itis most expensive item. there is no memory card .stand. And other accessories not there very very worst
READ MORE

JAGANNATH GUMASINGH

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

0
4
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top