Canon M50 Mirrorless Camera Body with Single Lens EF-M 15-45 mm IS STM
4.6
190 Ratings & 37 Reviews
₹44,999
56,995
21% off
User Images
+ 21
All Reviews for Canon M50 Mirrorless Camera Body with Single Lens EF-M 15-45 mm IS STM
4.6
190 Ratings &
37 Reviews
  • 5
     134
  • 4
     44
  • 3
     3
  • 2
     2
  • 1
     7
5

Perfect product!

one word for this camera ........ Woooow just buy canon lens adapter and enjoy wide range of lens on it .. here I am posting 2 pictures which click from this camera lens was used canon 50 mm 1.8 which I was buy separately .....for more check out my page - Instagram @aaravsahphotography
READ MORE

Vinay Kumar

Certified Buyer, Thane

4 months ago

35
6
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Awesome camera, one of the best mirrorless camera within budget, 18-150 lense is also superb, picture quality is good and as it is all touch screen it is easy to adjust the controls in manual Mode and it will help the newbie photographers who is switching from mobile to DSLR. One can blindly buy this and learn photography.
READ MORE

Saurabh Thale

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

27 days ago

11
1
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

gr8 product..quick delivery..
I did sufficient research before buying it...
i wanted to buy a good camera.. had canon 5600D in mind..
then I came to know about mirror less cameras..
and I felt it made sense because I would not want to carry a heavy and bulky camera with a bulky lens (or a bag for it)..
i keep this inside my regular bag.it serves the purpose of taking the camera on weekends hassel free..
Auto mode also is simple and gr8..I am learning and using manual mode as i had interes...
READ MORE

Sanket NEGI

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

2 months ago

27
6
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

only take some trial pictures, it's so good
READ MORE

Musthafa

Certified Buyer, Malappuram District

5 months ago

31
8
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Was fixed on Canon 80D for a professional level camera mainly for YouTube videos. Then got stuck at M50 for its price to performance. M50+Speed Booster+Prime lens; a deadly combo!! Got the package delivered in 2 days. Product was snugged in tightly with adequate bubble wrapping. Packaging was neat. Out of the box, the camera was easy to assemble with the lens and battery. On the default settings, it can produce excellent images with ease, thanks to the brand new Digic 8 sensor. Images...
READ MORE

Jose Jacob

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

5 months ago

61
22
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Delivery was late. Otherwise product packing and other things was good.
READ MORE

Ankit Dwivedi

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

6 months ago

8
3
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Good product
READ MORE

Shiva kumar Peddi Prince Nani

Certified Buyer, Nizamabad

5 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money. One star less for the Bag.

Great product. Adding the EF-M mount adapter to M50 opens wide options of the lens to use. Packing was good. Delivery was on time. But the camera bag that came with it was of Powershot which means you have very less space in it. I have 50mm prime with the adapter and I cannot put all the accessories including battery charger in the bag which is a very very bad experience. Apart from the camera bag all is well.
READ MORE

Priti Modgi

Certified Buyer, Pune

8 months ago

16
12
Report Abuse
5

Great product

good product .. delivery on time..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

1 month ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

excellent camera
READ MORE

Abdul Rasheed

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 4
Back to top