Login & Signup
More
Carrier 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split Inverter AC  - White
4.2
2,596 Ratings & 414 Reviews
₹34,999
52,500
33% off
User Images
+ 60
All Reviews for Carrier 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split Inverter AC - White
4.2
2,596 Ratings &
414 Reviews
  • 5
     1,493
  • 4
     691
  • 3
     172
  • 2
     47
  • 1
     193
5

Perfect product!

Prompt delivery from flipkart..
Happy with the delivery service ..
Carrier is been in the market from decades and they have adapted the new technologies which are present already in the market but the price range for this ac is a surprise .
i dont really know how energy efficient it is but yes cooling is pretty good. air flow is dequate.. i have this in my living room where i used to have a hitachi window ac which was also a maestro since more than 10 years.

Overall :
Looks = 4 Stars
Cooling...
READ MORE

ABDUL SADIQUE HUSSAIN

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

2 months ago

19
3
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

ordered on 27/04/18
received on 28/04/18
installed on 29/04/18
Excellent product. Very good installation service.
READ MORE

Aniket Agrawal

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

Apr, 2018

121
43
Report Abuse
5

Cool master

Product is excellent and it doesnt make any noise both indoor and outdoor unit

Excellent installlation done by carrier

Worth for the money
Excellent cooling it takes hardly 5 min to cool 120sqft room

I ordered on 7th , I recieved the product next day itself and the other day installation done

And I m really enjoying it
READ MORE

prasath devarajan kuppuswamy

Certified Buyer, Chennai

May, 2018

84
30
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

worst product, stopped working from the 10th day. getting error codes. submitted service request.
used only 5hrs perday with double booster still getting P0, PA error codes.
Now a days can't trust a premium brand too.
READ MORE

KARTHIKEYAN G

Certified Buyer, Chennai

2 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Ac is working good! And installation was done neatly and patiencly. What a great work for installation! Thanks for the wonderful experience in both purshaning and installing 🙂
READ MORE

Kush Brahmbhatt

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

May, 2018

24
6
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Product is good I can give 5 out of 5 star.

But the delivery by Flipkart/Gati currier was worst, delay delivered and they didn't know why there was delay.

carrier AC instation engineer were very unprofessional or you can say they were belonging to labour category. they don't have sense how to talk with customers and don't know anything about electricity and power supply.
READ MORE

paresh patel

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

Jun, 2018

26
7
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Inverter AC is best and this product is perfect for a good sleep. It runs smooth and silent than my Panasonic and Voltas Non-inverter ACs which stops and runs often to maintain the temperature and that will surely disturb your sleep. I would recommend inverter ACs for this. Did not gonethough eb bills as conventionly inverter ACs take less power to operate. Got it for 33500 in billion day sale. Wow it was.
READ MORE

Sharan Kumar

Certified Buyer, Erode

May, 2018

30
9
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

very worst service centre they dnt want to come nd do their work very worst not at all value for money nd no value for time very 3rd class company
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

3 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

From the very first week product is not working and flipcart is not taking any responsibility for selling a faulty product.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

2 months ago

9
1
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Prompt delivery as expected by Flipkart, the packaging and product were perfect when delivered. Thanks to Flipkart, this is my second AC purchase from them. Carrier guys have installed the AC in very next day, Am satisfied with the installation work, they have fitted exactly the location I have asked, those guys were courteous and professional.

About the product: Awesome experience so far, using it for last 1 week, compressor is functioning well, the room is getting cold within 5 min in aft...
READ MORE

Saikat Sanyal

Certified Buyer, Pune

3 months ago

15
4
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 42
Back to top