Carrier 2 Ton 3 Star Split Inverter AC with PM 2.5 Filter  - White
4.3
11,234 Ratings & 1,559 Reviews
₹42,999
60,990
29% off
User Images
+ 437
Carrier 2 Ton 3 Star Split Inverter AC with PM 2.5 Filter - White Reviews
4.3
11,234 Ratings &
1,559 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6,961
  • 2,752
  • 625
  • 196
  • 700
1

Unsatisfactory

Worst
READ MORE

Mahendra Jain

Certified Buyer, Vijayawada

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

very bad outdoor unit so noisy
READ MORE

Sumeet kateshiya

Certified Buyer, Jamnagar

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

worst product by flipkart..!! new brand ac mein default problem.. ac installment ke baad h ac apne aap band hogayi 1 ghante mein hi.. dn buy this product... worst product i have ever seen...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jodhpur

3 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

Birds poo and excretion wastes was all over the air conditioner box.. it's feel nasty to touch the product. Flipkart this kind of product delivery is not at all accepted from you. I am very disappointed the way Flipkart has provided me the carrier product. As the AC remote and his batteries was faulty. This is not at all acceptable. I am thinking why had I bought the AC from Flipkart.
READ MORE

Suman purkait

Certified Buyer, New Town

3 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

Don't purchase this ac very bad quality and service
READ MORE

Kirti

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

The product was faulty and we returned the same.
READ MORE

Shubhadeep Majumder

Certified Buyer, Howrah

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

Worse installation I m not even able say about the performance because installation was not complete. Company is saying installation complete.
Worst
READ MORE

Swetank Mall

Certified Buyer, Gorakhpur

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

very worst service...Got delivered product in time but demo and installation was so late..it took 6 days for completion of installation..
READ MORE

Steven

Certified Buyer, Bhadrachalam

6 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

Flipcart giving little discount and supplies third class products. My unit damaged after 5 days working. Flipcart wasted my time and money. Very bad experience indeed. If we buy from local market, will last for a long time. Don't go for costly deals with flipcart.
READ MORE

Bindu Thulasi

Certified Buyer, Kayamkulam

9 months ago

0
2
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

ac remote ar infrared receiver does not work properly . so sometimes if you press the button the machine fails to follow it
READ MORE

Indranil Datta

Certified Buyer, Siliguri

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top