Carrier 2 Ton 3 Star Split Inverter AC with PM 2.5 Filter  - White
4.4
12,079 Ratings & 1,637 Reviews
₹42,999
60,990
29% off
User Images
+ 456
Carrier 2 Ton 3 Star Split Inverter AC with PM 2.5 Filter - White Reviews
4.4
12,079 Ratings &
1,637 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7,543
  • 2,930
  • 663
  • 205
  • 738
1

Worst experience ever!

not properly working vestige money customer care service is very bad please do not purchase this item customer care Very bad service
READ MORE

BIPIN KUMAR SINGH

Certified Buyer, Jharsuguda

Apr, 2019

0
0
Report Abuse
2

Moderate

This is my first AC. Worst product. Bought 1.5 ton for a small room, but no cooling even if it is set to 17 degrees. Very noisy. I generally don't write negative. Seriously my experience with this product is really pathetic. Now I have to buy another AC. I don't know why people suggest carrier as the best. Trust me guys, don't go for this product.
READ MORE

Srikanth Kankanala

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

6 months ago

6
4
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

I received this product on 22 February 2020. Within two and a half month it is showing error code F2. Cooling has stopped completely.
READ MORE

RUPESH NEVAREKAR

Certified Buyer, Ratnagiri

5 months ago

4
3
Report Abuse
2

Bad quality/Avoid

Had to replace the unit as cooling was not up to standard.
I considered Carrier to be on par with O General. However, I'm extremely disappointed with its performance.
READ MORE

Dev Kandela

Certified Buyer, Mangalagiri

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

Its been 3 months, i purchased this AC. It started leaking water. There is an installation issue. I have raised a service request but no one responded. Its a worst product i have ever purchased.
READ MORE

kavyasree guntuku

Certified Buyer, Karimnagar District

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
2

Not good

low qyality and less cooling
READ MORE

Mohit Kala

Certified Buyer, Kaithal

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

The ac is cooling room in 5 to 10 mins. But the remote has delay in response. Whenever i try to set timer, it will not work. I have to retry. Sometimes remote will not show correct temperature which i have set. I am regretting now why i bought this AC. I should have gone for LG.
READ MORE

Chiranjeevi v

Certified Buyer, Chennai

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
2

Expected a better product

There is a nitrogen leakage in outdoor unit that makes us to get very disappointment within a month.
READ MORE

Anil kumar

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

Oct, 2019

1
0
Report Abuse
2

Moderate

Purchased in Nov'19

Design - Average

Cooling - Very Poor as compared to other Lloyd AC

Noise - Very Noisy.. Both Indoor and Outdoor units

Remote - AC is white body, strangely Remote is dull black colour with no Night glow buttons and with very small display screen. By looks it looks as if was manufactured 20 years back. Difficult to operate when lights are off.

Performance - By the noises both indoor and outdoor units make it gives a feeling this AC was probably rejected after manufact...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

5 months ago

2
4
Report Abuse
2

Bad quality

Ac cooling is good but remote is pathetic ,after doing anything on remote it takes around 2-3 minutes to refect in ac.Don't know if this is a generic issue or I received a defective item.
READ MORE

Saumya Choudhary

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

4 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse
Back to top