Carrier 2 Ton 3 Star Split Inverter AC with PM 2.5 Filter  - White
4.4
13,394 Ratings & 1,789 Reviews
₹42,999
60,990
29% off
User Images
+ 493
Carrier 2 Ton 3 Star Split Inverter AC with PM 2.5 Filter - White Reviews
4.4
13,394 Ratings &
1,789 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8,429
  • 3,216
  • 752
  • 217
  • 780
3

Does the job

AC does what it's supposed to do and works fine.

Within 6 months of usage It stopped working twice, once due to PCB board problem which took long time to resolve, those days I faced a lot of difficulty due to hot and humid weather of Vizag. Then again after few months outdoor unit fan stopped working and its been more than 20 days and No resolution is provided yet.

While purchasing AC, the after sales service is more important than the Unit itself.. Keep that in mind
READ MORE

Kavindra Kumar

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

Ac have some issue. Ac outdoor unit is not restarting after the power outage and I have to manually turn ac off and again turn on then only outdoor unit starts working. Couple of times technician came and they couldn't find any problem and said it is the expected behavior.
I made a wrong decision going for this carrier 5 star ac.
READ MORE

Jithendra Reddy

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

Did not use much...but feel ok...
READ MORE

Deepak Mantry

Certified Buyer, Cuttack District

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Good

Carrier ac.is indian company and best part their ac are highly recommended since they are less maintenance acs ...best part good cooling and cost effective...got installation same day when I received ac ..that was amazing...only problem was confusion between the customer care and support engineer for charges ...as Flipkart shows 1500.installation whereas they are charging only 999 for installation....
READ MORE

Himani nath

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Good

Remote sensitivity is not so good, it misses command many times. Not that much silent as expected from split ac.
READ MORE

Mukesh Singh

Certified Buyer, Noida

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Good product
READ MORE

Ayantika Rakshit

Certified Buyer, Bankura

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Good

Not good but not bad
READ MORE

Devesh Sikarwar

Certified Buyer, Morena

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

When turn off the ac fan will not stop for atleast 5 min. This is the technical drawback i found on it. I dont think its the feature of the ac. Ac wind flap also not close for 5 min..otherwise product is good...
READ MORE

Siddarath

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

Installation chargers are too high. AC brackets are charged separately.
READ MORE

Sk Hasibul Rahaman

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

AC is good, but unable to feel it is having good cooling effect. Might possible that it is not suitable for 120 sq feet room.

Installtion charges are too high and I had to pay 5120 INR break up is as below:-

1. Installation 999+ GST : 1180
2. Copper Pipe : 2250 ( As there is no 3m default copper pipe is provided with this)
3. Stand : 750
4. Electric Cable : 440 (4 meter )
5. Water Pipe : 500 ( 5 meter)
READ MORE

MRINAL KUMAR

Certified Buyer, Noida

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top