Carrier 2 Ton 3 Star Split Inverter AC with PM 2.5 Filter  - White
4.3
11,407 Ratings & 1,582 Reviews
₹42,999
60,990
29% off
User Images
+ 443
Carrier 2 Ton 3 Star Split Inverter AC with PM 2.5 Filter - White Reviews
4.3
11,407 Ratings &
1,582 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7,070
  • 2,796
  • 636
  • 198
  • 707
1

Useless product

Very bad experience flipkart send me defective ac and not replace my ac at time not working i purchase my ac at 2 july 2020 and today 10 july my ac not replace yet very bad experience.
READ MORE

Simranjeet Singh

Certified Buyer, Ludhiana

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

Writing this review after using two weeks, energy consumption is 4-5 units for 8 hours of usage everything was working fine but this afternoon don't know what happened ac stopped working , Remote also not working :( horrible purchase
READ MORE

Sandeep Chauhan

Certified Buyer, Ludhiana

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Horrible

Everytime error coming "pr"reason behind this error we don't know
READ MORE

Flipkart RameshReddy

Certified Buyer, Kodur

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

No cooling.

I am using this ac on 24 degree but no cooling.

Totally disappointed.
READ MORE

ravikant sharma

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

Poor installation and demonstration,not working yet now, it's not cooling what kind of AC is this. I think that the man who installed does not have an idea about this.
I registered complaint repeatedly still no responce from the customer care side. What I need to do? Should I need to return it or not.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Tirurangadi

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

Design is not great. remote looks cheap quality and not responding properly , if you are a regular user then this not right choice. energy efficiency somewhat ok. support is good.
READ MORE

manoj d

Certified Buyer, Khammam District

11 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

AC is good but service from Flipkart is pathetic. they have still not resolved my issue of exchange of old AC. No response even after writing to their CEO. very bad experience with Flipkart
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

11 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

rating 1 star because I got a minor damaged unit. the plastic flap which swings was found damaged.

raised the complaint but Flipkart wants me to get the product installed . hilarious suggestion . just for a minor problem Flipkart want to take all the pain again of de installation and den again installation of new unit.
READ MORE

Naman Nitant

Certified Buyer, Dibrugarh

Sep, 2019

1
1
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

Stopped working after 1 month.
READ MORE

Vijay Kumar

Certified Buyer, Chennai

Jun, 2019

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

Very bad installation done by Carrier team in an unprofessional way. After 15 days of usage cooling issue arises.
READ MORE

Arshad Shaik

Certified Buyer, Guntur

Jun, 2019

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top