Carrier Hybridjet 1 Ton 3 Star Split Inverter AC with Wi-fi Connect  - White
4.2
139 Ratings & 27 Reviews
₹27,999
45,950
39% off
User Images
+ 5
All Reviews for Carrier Hybridjet 1 Ton 3 Star Split Inverter AC with Wi-fi Connect - White
4.2
139 Ratings &
27 Reviews
  • 5
     75
  • 4
     40
  • 3
     10
  • 2
     4
  • 1
     10
5

Simply awesome

very first delivery by flipkart and carrier installation was done very nicely and properly cooling in the room is excellent
READ MORE

Prasanta Kumar Chatterjee

Certified Buyer, Durgapur

4 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

On time Delivered & installed on the same day before scheduled time just within 2 days after order. Thanks to Flipkart.
Carrier is one of the most reliable brands in air-conditioning and truly this model is value for money. I've taken this buying decision after much research and at the end I'm happy with my decision.
It's WiFi enabled AC so you can operate it from your mobile screen after Carrier App download and one time initial setting. I've successfully tried and found it very useful. Coo...
READ MORE

Jagdish Thadani

Certified Buyer, Surat

4 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

installation agents were highly unprofessional they didn't show up despite of several call. the installation done by them disturbs whole symmetry of room. show of room is completely lost
READ MORE

Asheem

Certified Buyer, Sirsa

8 months ago

9
2
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Carrier is a good brand as far as air conditioners are considered. Some of the lucky guys have successfully completed wifi connection with their phones but I couldn't even though I tried n number of times. It doesn't matter but their app and procedure really sucks. Cooling is good and noise level is ok. Installed by the very good carrier guys. Just charging Rs 500. Kerala Palakkad. Shipping was super fast and got in delivered on the fifth day and installed on the 8th day. Except wifi and hea...
READ MORE

Jithu G

Certified Buyer, Palakkad

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Just Awesome...m

Lovely product with excellent cooling. Got the product within 2 days. I've called carrier Customer care and my ac got installed the next day as flipkart has scheduled my ac installation after 2 days. Just go for it.
READ MORE

Nitish Kumar

Certified Buyer, Gaya

11 months ago

3
2
Report Abuse
1

Horrible

very dissatisfied cooling efficiency, I never expected this kind of product from CARRIER. Better to go with Mitsubishi, no more alternative.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Secunderabad

2 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Till Now now issues. Cooling perfect, minimal noise.
READ MORE

Swapnil Borkar

Certified Buyer, Pune

4 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

one of the best
READ MORE

Rahul Gupta

Certified Buyer, Deoghar

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Very nice product with wifi. So i can operate my AC from anywhere with data connection/home wifi.
READ MORE

Sourabh Soni

Certified Buyer, Pune

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Nice product running well.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

Jun, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 3
Back to top