Chevit
₹695
2,495
72% off
User Images
+ 575
Chevit Combo Pack of 5 Casual Sneakers With Canvas Shoes For Men Reviews
4
29,979 ratings and 4,208 reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 16,516
  • 5,575
  • 3,588
  • 1,448
  • 2,852
5
bang for buck .. nice shoes nice fitting comfortable i like it...
READ MORE

Bijay Poudel

5 months ago

183
24
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer

5
good quality and good product worth in price iam Happy
READ MORE

rama krishna .b

4 months ago

9
0
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Vijayawada

1
quality. is not good last time iam taken my friend app thru that time given good but right now very wast iam not happy this items
READ MORE

Mohan Yakob

2 months ago

19
7
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4
Every shoe's sole(that paper like part where you put ur foot on inside the shoe) was found seperated which was in a shape where it comes out with the foot. otherwise lookin one shoe only cost me something like 180 rs.. which is cheapest with good quality.
READ MORE

Adhil Abdulla

5 months ago

12
3
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam District

5
Awesome Product

Bought it during the Big Billion Day Sale. 5 Pair of Shoes for 721 Rs.

All of them of super quality and colours perfectly as shown in the image. Price mentioned on every shoe is 499 Rs.

Every shoe I wear is comfortable, soft and perfect fit (Number 10).

Remarkable Quality at Cheapest Price

Highly appreciated
READ MORE

Nikhil Mane

2 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Thane

4
Just awesome Deal with in thin price. Dont think about the build quality , just go for it and the important fact if your feets size 7 then buy the 8 size Dont buy your perfect feets size.
Overall quality just mind blowing.
Just go fir it ,
Thank you flipkart for the awesome deal!😋😋😋
READ MORE

Amalendu Paul

4 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Chakdaha

5
best deal .. on my opinion . .. never miss any chance of little piece fall I got it aprox 700 best combo even I see and perchased in my life
paste and taping dually tighter(pic 5) in this price range awesome
grip is good (pic 2) with white sole make trendy design for jeans
READ MORE

rakesh kumar sharma

19 days ago

2
0
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Raipur

5
outstanding supperb unbeliveble deal shoes looks like branded shoes like nike and puma at this price range out standing shoes i received from flipkart thank you very much my lord i ambin love with this shoes i will order this shoes again and again😭😭
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

16 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Rajkot

4
It's Good Deal... If u guys want to use this for regular basis it's best product..It has Rubber sole that's why it's lifeline is only for 6 months. But for 6 months 5 shoes in this price is incredible..I loved this product so much.........
READ MORE

Jaykishan Chhatani

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Junagadh

5
Nice shoes super quality I m very happy thank you flipkart
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer

Page 1 of 421
Back to top