All Reviews
Overall 
Picture 
Sound 
Connectivity 
Delivery & Installation 
Value for Money 
4.1
5,380 Ratings &
1,645 Reviews
  • 5
     2,801
  • 4
     1,419
  • 3
     528
  • 2
     178
  • 1
     454
5

Perfect product and worth for money

Good sound effect and quality of the product is very nice.... Worth for price and Nice Smart TV, loaded with features. Delivered in less than 3 days.
Overall nice experience and satisfied.

Before buying this product on Flipkart i went to many multi TV's showroom,
I saw the clarity of Cloud walkers far better than other smart tvs, And Flipkart given me the best price,
Good product at best price,
Go for it...
READ MORE

Vincent I

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

27 Jun, 2017

448
108
Report Abuse
2

Feature rich Product, which is still not stable ..

I received the CloudWalker 32 inch smart TV , as per time, and below is the experience with this TV after 2 weeks :
PROS :
*picture quality is good (Not excellent)
*Wifi and Wired network connection as part of SMART TV
*Easy setup (3/5)
*Good delivery/packaging and setup done as per description

CONS :
* The current OS version is buggy to say the least, it hangs every now and then (3/5 times)
We need to do a full restart multiple times to make it responsive.
* less number of external interfac...
READ MORE

Anil Kumar

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

14 Apr, 2017

402
106
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Superb TV.......but lags when mirrored with phone....good features
READ MORE

Abhishek Gowda

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

5 Mar, 2017

276
90
Report Abuse
4

everything is good other than remote

almost every alternate day it make me to change the battery for remote that too duracell
to escape from that kindly give solution
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Tiruchendur

11 Jun, 2017

17
2
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Good sound quality...superb tv at this price
READ MORE

Dhana Sekar

Certified Buyer, Chennai

8 Mar, 2017

117
47
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Fully impressed

For 13500 only pictures and sound quality is superb
Till date I am not facing any issues
READ MORE

Prerak Shah

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

21 Jan, 2018

18
4
Report Abuse
3

Ok in this Price

I ordered this TV on 13th April 2017. It Delivered on 17th April 2017. Please call to on same time to flipkart when you received. Because after we give confirmation to filpkart they generate installation process. then TV will be install after 48 hours. After installation of TV remote of this TV got faulty in 2 Days. Air-Mouse, Arrow key and OK button not working on Remote. then I log a complaint at cloud walker toll free no they generated call log new remote received after a week.

I am givi...
READ MORE

Amit Vadnere

Certified Buyer, Jalgaon

13 May, 2017

603
336
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

cloud walker- Very good picture and Sound Quality.
product is very Good in this price 13499.
smart features is - Csare, Super mouse Remote
and wireless creen sare is awesome and work smoothly and good.
I'm using jiofi device. work very good.
I'm using Hot star jio tv Apk.
using online Tv.
720p Hd videos very clearly.
so I have five star for cloud walker.
and secondly is-
Flipkart- i buy this product 14-jan-2018
and delivery for me 15-jan-2018
installation done by 15-jan-2018
only 24 hours d...
READ MORE

Nicky Kumar

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

25 Jan, 2018

6
0
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

Very bad quality in manufacturing nd not good display
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Lachhmangarh

14 Apr, 2017

17
4
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

The worst shopping experience with flipkart even.. Pathetic customer experience.. Never gona buy anything from flipkart ever
READ MORE

Mohammed Jameel

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

16 Apr, 2017

17
6
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 165
Back to top