Cosmic Byte G1500 7.1 Channel USB Headset for PC/PS4 with RGB LED lights, Vibration Wired Headset with Mic
4.3
792 Ratings & 120 Reviews
₹1,499
2,099
28% off
User Images
+ 16
Cosmic Byte G1500 7.1 Channel USB Headset for PC/PS4 with RGB LED lights, Vibration Wired Headset with Mic Reviews
4.3
792 Ratings &
120 Reviews
  • 5
     509
  • 4
     172
  • 3
     41
  • 2
     11
  • 1
     59
5

Simply awesome

An awesome product. Really great at this price.
READ MORE

Souvik Biswas

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

10 months ago

50
3
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

best gaming headset under 2k mic is really good sound clarity is awesome. play pubg or mmog games surely and you will feel good to play.
READ MORE

Anirudh Guleria

Certified Buyer, Rajpura

11 months ago

42
3
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Brilliant!
Everyone think this is expensive
READ MORE

Sajid Anwar

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

Mar, 2018

31
2
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

the headphones are pretty much solid and value for money ....
Pros:-
has alot of bass and also vibration feedback which gives more feel to the music
can be bearable for listening hours onto them as they are comfortable
sound clarity is best under this price bracket so far ...
led gives decent look to it
vibration on and off switch on headphone
volume controller on the headphone

Cons:-
led is not configurable
while Playing pubg on emulator the sound output is low may be pubg's fault

result:...
READ MORE

Sachin Johari

Certified Buyer, Gwalior

11 months ago

16
1
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Soo Cool product
satisfy to use it..
nice sound quality nd awsome build quality
L.E.D lights are attractive..
READ MORE

Chandan Pramanik

Certified Buyer, Rampurhat

11 months ago

10
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

amazing headphone value of money
READ MORE

shubham ekka

Certified Buyer, Bhilai

10 months ago

15
1
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

khatarnaak in this budget no one can compare this...
READ MORE

Prince Khatri

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

Mar, 2018

12
1
Report Abuse
5

Great product

The Dilevery Was amazing I Thought It Would Take Some More Days For Delivery But It Arrived Almost Instantly
And The Most Powerful Headphone I Ever Got This Is Best
For Gaming
Only The Problem I Encountered Was Getting It Connected On My Ps4 Pro And I Just Stucked The Disc In My Ps4
And Now Trying Repair It
Then I Got To Know There Is A USB Port Behind Where There Is All Power And HDMI Sockets So Now Its Working Fine
READ MORE

Damu Ghere

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

11 months ago

10
2
Report Abuse
5

Great product

It's a beast at this price.
great build in terms of design, audio and movie quality.
works even better with driver settings. you can manually set up the equalizer plus voice mode changer is also available.
Great to play games like PUBG, DEVIL MAY CRY 5, FARCRY NEW DAWN, METRO EXODUS.
The vibration feedback is awesome And the RBG light gives us the best gaming experience
go for it.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

5 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Gud product best for gaming build quality superd everything is gud
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram

2 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 12
Back to top