Crompton Sea Wind 1200 mm 3 Blade Ceiling Fan
4.1
6,887 Ratings & 1,044 Reviews
₹1,499
1,505
User Images
+ 41
Crompton Sea Wind 1200 mm 3 Blade Ceiling Fan Reviews
4.1
6,887 Ratings &
1,044 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3,411
  • 1,929
  • 856
  • 251
  • 440
5

Fabulous!

good quality as expected from the brand name Crompton..this is worth of money product and specially thanks to Flipkart for reasonable price.it's lowest price ever as i searched all the local market. Go for it , it's a good product without any doubt.
READ MORE

Himalaya Mahapatra

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

9 months ago

9
1
Report Abuse
3

Nice

charming cool and noise free breeze turns into sleep. one of the best fan made by Crompton Graves
READ MORE

Mithun Bhandari

Certified Buyer, Santoshpur

8 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Quality product

Fan is really awsome and it is good quality peoduct and packaging is also very good and safe and it is awsome product.
READ MORE

Mayank Neema

Certified Buyer, Indore

Jul, 2017

13
5
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

excellent ceiling fan it's come with multiple parts but easy to fix by self serve and fan cooling is as expected.... awesome my mother is happy... please go for it
READ MORE

Pooja Paul

Certified Buyer, Secunderabad

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

packaged well and pretty good for the price.

works well and everything but I feel this doesn't push down as much air as a similar sized fan.

the blades probably need to be bent/curves a little more but pretty satisfied.

if your room or place is small then it should me more than sufficient...
READ MORE

Sai Skanda

Certified Buyer, Chittoor

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Ordered this ceiling fan, and got a defective piece, the body of the fan was moving while running. Replaced it. It was great to see that replacement was done in just 2 days. THUMBS UP to Flipkart for this quick and fast replacemnet. The fan is good, with evenly distributed air, good for 10x 12 room.
READ MORE

Saurav Mitra

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Then was delivered brand new & in perfect factory condition...I am happy using the fan...pretty powerful & silent ..
READ MORE

Dhanil KS

Certified Buyer, Tura

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Crompton fan one of the leading companies in the India, we buyed 2 from Flipkart and we are happy for Crompton. Thank you both. Flipkart and Crompton.
READ MORE

Srinidhi C

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Excellent speed.. and quality also good. in the high speed air noice is coming not fan noice. it's cheaper and best.. good one.
READ MORE

Madhavi Prasanna

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

fan is very fine products full speed very super fine fan I am very happy ok thanks All the best very good product speed is very nicely very fine
READ MORE

Santosh Gohel

Certified Buyer, Gondal

Jul, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 105
Back to top