All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.2
    172 Ratings &
    19 Reviews
    • 5
       90
    • 4
       49
    • 3
       20
    • 2
       7
    • 1
       6
    3

    Lack of Legible print

    I expected a better print quality from the book. The letters crafted in the annexures were not legible.
    READ MORE

    Milind Pande

    Certified Buyer

    2 Jun, 2014

    4
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    INFORMATIVE BOOK..............

    This book of P.C.Parekh gives lot of awareness for do and undo of Govt. and their work,
    CAG limitation etc.

    If U Like Politics a must read for u.........................
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    6 Sep, 2014

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    A must read for all civil service aspirants

    Teh model code of conduct by a civil servant is explained in details by parakh sahab's own memoirs and struggles.
    READ MORE

    vaibhav Maheshwari

    Certified Buyer

    8 May, 2014

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    WOW!

    This is ONE book we must read. It tells us a lot about the system of functioning in our Govt Departments. Not that we're completely ignorant but reading from a First-Hand experience is something else.
    READ MORE

    Kishore Nanda N

    Certified Buyer

    27 Apr, 2014

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Country Let Down by Dr. Manmohan Singh thru these revelations

    I am saddened by what the author has described , a PM who lost his mojo / strength / wisdom / power. But alas we are in elections, hope the new elected head of state would bring in lesser scams and more direction for our country.
    READ MORE

    Sibi Mathews

    Certified Buyer

    16 Apr, 2014

    1
    1
    Report Abuse
    3

    Decent product

    Timely delivery..good book quality
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    25 Jan, 2018

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good

    Good book
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    26 Jun, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Classy product

    Nice book. Worth reading.
    READ MORE

    Bhupendre Singh Parmar

    Certified Buyer

    14 May, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Cursaer or conspirator?

    scam happened once twice thrice and many more times... but if audit reports is still conspirator then what else to say :\
    READ MORE

    manish dabra

    Certified Buyer

    23 Apr, 2015

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    good

    The author has described the difficulties and obstacles he has faced during his regime under administrative services in the corrupt system and seniors.It comes out that how helpless you are many a times even being an IAS officer and bearer of authority.A GOOD READ.
    READ MORE

    Apoorv Ankur

    Certified Buyer

    20 Dec, 2014

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 2
    Back to top