All Reviews
Overall 
3.8
44 Ratings &
10 Reviews
  • 5
     16
  • 4
     12
  • 3
     9
  • 2
     3
  • 1
     4
4

Very Good

Effective product and it doing other than......
READ MORE

Sudhir chaudhari

Certified Buyer

28 Nov, 2016

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome Product

in fact i listen about this product from my uncle. i had buy this product for my husband and i got amazing unbelievable result without any harm because it is totally made by pure hubs and has amazing composition . i recommend to all should try this product at least onces. .
READ MORE

Sneh Manchanda

Certified Buyer

2 Apr, 2015

5
17
Report Abuse
5

very good and result oriented product

I have been using this product for the last three months.My hair fall has now completely stopped and dryness of my hairs has gone. It has also improved my hair growth. I am completely satisfied by this product. Seeing its good results my daughter has also now started using it and she is also quite satisfied with its performance.
READ MORE

Nisar Ahmad Khan

Certified Buyer

12 Dec, 2015

4
13
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Very useful must buy for anyone having hair problems
READ MORE

Juhi

Certified Buyer

1 Sep, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

thanks flip
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 Jun, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Good one
READ MORE

Baratam sreedhar Rao

Certified Buyer

9 Jan, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Good.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

11 Dec, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

great product

Effective all natural product free from chemicals. Its a very good product for hair. Relevant for people who have dry and damaged hair and do not want to use any chemicals
READ MORE

Rinku Kaicker

Certified Buyer

16 Apr, 2016

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Amazing

I've been using this product for the past two months. It has very effieciently reduced my extensive hairfall. I recommend everyone who suffers from hairfall to use this product
READ MORE

Anuradha Nangia

Certified Buyer

1 Mar, 2016

0
0
Report Abuse
3

genetic problem

will it regrow my hairs which i have lost. i want to regain my hairs back. my age is 23 and i hv lost my hairs in my early young age. there is baldness in my back portion of my head. so tell me will it regrow my hairs back ? i have spend pleanty of products and still there is no control.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

7 Mar, 2016

8
13
Report Abuse
Back to top