All Reviews
    Overall 
    3.9
    39 Ratings &
    9 Reviews
    • 5
       15
    • 4
       13
    • 3
       7
    • 2
       1
    • 1
       3
    4

    Very Good

    Effective product and it doing other than......
    READ MORE

    Sudhir chaudhari

    Certified Buyer

    28 Nov, 2016

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome Product

    in fact i listen about this product from my uncle. i had buy this product for my husband and i got amazing unbelievable result without any harm because it is totally made by pure hubs and has amazing composition . i recommend to all should try this product at least onces. .
    READ MORE

    Sneh Manchanda

    Certified Buyer

    2 Apr, 2015

    5
    17
    Report Abuse
    5

    very good and result oriented product

    I have been using this product for the last three months.My hair fall has now completely stopped and dryness of my hairs has gone. It has also improved my hair growth. I am completely satisfied by this product. Seeing its good results my daughter has also now started using it and she is also quite satisfied with its performance.
    READ MORE

    Nisar Ahmad Khan

    Certified Buyer

    12 Dec, 2015

    4
    12
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent

    thanks flip
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    2 Jun, 2018

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Worth the money

    Good one
    READ MORE

    Baratam sreedhar Rao

    Certified Buyer

    9 Jan, 2018

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    3

    Does the job

    Good.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    11 Dec, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    great product

    Effective all natural product free from chemicals. Its a very good product for hair. Relevant for people who have dry and damaged hair and do not want to use any chemicals
    READ MORE

    Rinku Kaicker

    Certified Buyer

    16 Apr, 2016

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Amazing

    I've been using this product for the past two months. It has very effieciently reduced my extensive hairfall. I recommend everyone who suffers from hairfall to use this product
    READ MORE

    Anuradha Nangia

    Certified Buyer

    1 Mar, 2016

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    3

    genetic problem

    will it regrow my hairs which i have lost. i want to regain my hairs back. my age is 23 and i hv lost my hairs in my early young age. there is baldness in my back portion of my head. so tell me will it regrow my hairs back ? i have spend pleanty of products and still there is no control.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    7 Mar, 2016

    7
    12
    Report Abuse
    Back to top