D-Link 5-Port 10/100 Desktop Switch Network Switch
4.4
636 Ratings & 85 Reviews
₹683
All Reviews for D-Link 5-Port 10/100 Desktop Switch Network Switch
4.4
636 Ratings &
85 Reviews
  • 5
     409
  • 4
     129
  • 3
     54
  • 2
     15
  • 1
     29
5

Small and nice switch

If you are setting up a small network or testing something in the network then this is the switch to go for.

It supports Auto MDIX, so u can use this with any cable u have. It also doesn't heat up that much which is very good.It also doesnt occupy that much as it is very small.

Regarding Flipkart delivery as we know it was very quick.
READ MORE

kasiviswanathan

Certified Buyer

7 Feb, 2012

7
1
Report Abuse
5

Great product

This is my first D-Link product and I am totally satisfied with it. Does what it says. The packaging is pretty good with all the items enclosed in a pretty small box. The build quality and the plastic quality is excellent. The supplied chargers is also top notch.

The product is perfect for setting up a small network. I use it with my Airport Express to provide wired network to components where I cannot run an ethernet wire.
READ MORE

Setu Garg

Certified Buyer

21 Mar, 2012

4
2
Report Abuse
5

Serves my requirement

This device here, the D-Link 5-Port unmanaged switch exactly serves my requirement, and i am a satisfied buyer.
I wanted to share our office VSAT connection (or for that matter, any network connection) with two computers. Initially, the LAN cable from the VSAT directly connects to only one computer. Using this switch, i just have to connect the VSAT LAN cable to one port(any port will do) of this switch, and, the other ports are used for connecting the two computers. Network sharing done! Com...
READ MORE

Joy Thanglian Ngaihte

Certified Buyer

25 Apr, 2012

4
3
Report Abuse
5

Best buy for setting up a descent home network

Very good product I have been using this one for almost an year still no issues and its the best pocket switch to setup a home network! Good buy.
READ MORE

The Real Buyer

22 Feb, 2015

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Small but does the work

I have a broad band connection but the distance between the junction box and my system is more than 200 meters, my net speed suffered and also during peak times, i often had net issues

so i was advised by the net tech to get a switch. after browsing through fk, i found that this one was the cheapest and had some good reviews, so brought this and till now i have not had any issue
READ MORE

Rahul Anand

Certified Buyer

4 Nov, 2014

1
0
Report Abuse
5

D-Link 5-Port 10/100BASE-T Unmanaged Switch Network Switch

The Product was shipped really fast!! neatly packed.
The item is cute and connected instantly

this switch is quite usefull for home/ small office purpose. Upto 5 PC/lap top could be connected. You must also have a Router in between the Switch and the internet connection, to get connected

Overall my experience with flipkart was very good. from shopping to shipping
READ MORE

Srinivas

Certified Buyer

17 Jul, 2013

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product for a great price!!!

This one is a must buy if you are planning to make a small network in your house or a small office or hostel rooms. The product is handy and portable as well.It also comes with a user manual.Its my first online shopping. Thank you FLIPKART.
READ MORE

ganesh Hegde

Certified Buyer

8 Nov, 2011

2
2
Report Abuse
5

Very nice product

I am really satisfied from this product.
The switch is pretty handy and best suited for setting up SOHO network. The small form factor helps to carry it wherever you go. There are switches cheaper than this yet this would be a better choice for its indicators and size. Nice product and recommended.
READ MORE

RAVI KARADBHAJANE

Certified Buyer

6 Jul, 2012

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Very compact and great performance

The switch is pretty handy and best suited for setting up SOHO network. The small form factor helps to carry it wherever you go. There are switches cheaper than this yet this would be a better choice for its indicators and size. Nice product and recommended.
READ MORE

Gowri Shankar Ramaswamy

Certified Buyer

15 May, 2012

1
1
Report Abuse
5

its fast

u can use this "switch" and a "external USB lan card" and a "cross through lan cable" from external usb lan card in first computer to switch. and then from switch to 4 other computers to "share the internet connection" cheaply .. but there wil be lot of wires .. u can even make a local lan connection..
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
READ MORE

Ishaq Ahamed

Certified Buyer

24 Mar, 2012

1
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 9
Back to top