Dabur Hand Sanitizing Rub Hand Sanitizer Bottle
4.3
81,369 Ratings & 9,816 Reviews
₹135
225
40% off
User Images
+ 973
Dabur Hand Sanitizing Rub Hand Sanitizer Bottle Reviews
4.3
81,369 Ratings &
9,816 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 45,327
  • 23,068
  • 8,008
  • 2,194
  • 2,772
5

Simply awesome

Amazing product in budget and again fast delivery by flipkart only in 2 days gurgaon to gorakhpur in this pendemic situation great flipkart that's why you are the favourite of India. must buy this product because this is originally made by Dabur.
READ MORE

SAURABH PANDEY

Certified Buyer, Gorakhpur

10 months ago

229
70
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Found this sanitizer very smooth and not at all sticky. Besides the fact that it smells pretty neutral and cleans your hands, it is a super buy. It's a big bottle that will last a long time and I love that. Also, the brand credibility marks its presence here.
READ MORE

Khushal Sethi

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 months ago

41
14
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Very Good product and comes from a well known brand. Smells good and dries quickly. Thank you flipkart for delivering at the earliest. Highly recommended.
READ MORE

Shivanshu Singh

Certified Buyer, Allahabad

10 months ago

92
42
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Honestly, I never believed this is going to be such a good product. In this times of crisis when the pandemic is spread across the country and in this lockdown period, it is almost impossible to get a good sanitizer in market and with some ill-minded people making adulterated sanitizers, it becomes very difficult to recognize the good one. This is really a good product, although the alcohol content is 60% but according to some studies a good sanitizer should have an avg of 40-60% of alcohol a...
READ MORE

Sharajeet Mallik

Certified Buyer, Cuttack

10 months ago

57
20
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Good One... But, smell is not that good... Smeels like hospital spirit. It has 60% isopropyl alcohol. Sanitizers with 70% or above alcohol content is best choice. Still this is a good one for its prize and wide side usage. Above all, its from Dabur. I Got it for 169.
READ MORE

Sanu Bhaiz

Certified Buyer, Kalamassery

6 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Nice sanitizer good product from dabur. This is my third time purchasing for this. Delivery executive was nice and good behaviour, I wish him every success in life and thanks to all of you for servicing in this situation.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

8 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Today in the time of covid19, there are so many fake sanitiser brand moving, on which we can't trust. In this time, Dabur has come with this sanitizer which has 60% alcohal content which is required for a good sanitizer. I can say trusted product from a trusted brand. I was not expecting within 2 day but I got before that. It is non sticky.
READ MORE

Jyoti Singh

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

10 months ago

18
7
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Nice packaging.. Sleek and good look.
I expected something fancy in terms of smell, to be honest. But it's exactly like the sanitizer that we see in Hospital, so it's true to the purpose.
Of course it's Dabur, so a trust with the brand is there. Really liked it, and would certainly recommend for buying.!
READ MORE

Sweta T

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Due to this pandemic, sanatizer has become essential part of life. I bought this sanatizer because this brand is well known for it's quality products. Specailly at this time when alcohol based sanatizer is the need of the hour. Without any second thought I choose this sanatizer with 60% alcohol. The quality is superb and just few drops are enough to clean the hands. It also has very soft and pleasent fragrance. It's not at all sticky and don't leave your hands dry too. When it comes to cost i...
READ MORE

Shachi Choudhary

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 months ago

14
6
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

I love using this hand sanitizer because it is pure and natural and makes my hands germ free and fresh.. It is a cost effective hand sanitizer and from a reputed brand so I prefer to buy it.. It bottle is so nice and is of good quality and looks good. Value for money product
READ MORE

Disha Jain

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 months ago

10
5
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 982
Back to top