All Reviews
    Overall 
    1.8
    24 Ratings &
    12 Reviews
    • 5
       4
    • 4
       0
    • 3
       1
    • 2
       0
    • 1
       19
    1

    Battery issue

    Can't believe battery doesn't get charged in brand new machines. Replacement product had exactly the same issue. Both DELL and flipcart should stop selling this product until manufacturing defect is rectified
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    4 Apr, 2017

    87
    19
    Report Abuse
    1

    Not recommended at all

    I ordered this laptop 2 times .. 1st one battery issue then replacement .. again battery issue ... Last option was refund the amount ... Worth experience with flipcart ... !!
    READ MORE

    Kirti Pratap Singh

    Certified Buyer

    2 Apr, 2017

    31
    8
    Report Abuse
    3

    Good but nothing fancy

    Good
    READ MORE

    raju

    Certified Buyer

    7 Jan, 2017

    12
    8
    Report Abuse
    1

    Terrible product

    Product is faulty.
    It doesn't detecte battery at all, I even tried replacement​ but same problem came with new piece.
    So poor show of service and selling faulty product batch to user merely beacuse we cannot see product before buying.
    Extremely disappointed
    READ MORE

    Vikram Hore

    Certified Buyer

    9 Apr, 2017

    5
    2
    Report Abuse
    1

    Useless product

    Worst experience ever don't ever think of buying this product. the laptop which had received by me had a battery issue so I replaced it with new one. The other one also had same issue. I think flipkart never opts for a quality check. There are willing to sell anything without even inspecting it
    READ MORE

    Amogh Madhav

    Certified Buyer

    31 Mar, 2017

    13
    17
    Report Abuse
    1

    Not recommended at all

    The product is defected piece which was delivered to me. I don't like the laptop at all
    READ MORE

    Karthik Sharma

    Certified Buyer

    11 Apr, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Did not meet expectations

    worst product ever
    READ MORE

    sonia bhatia

    Certified Buyer

    1 Apr, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Biggest mistake of my life!

    I want to buy this laptop,but the items review is very bad the huge problem from battery.so please suggest me what i can do..
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    7 Apr, 2017

    3
    7
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific

    I have been using this laptop for year and it's performance have not changed but it had some motherboard problems with weak keyboard keys and less quality of screen for this screen is very important problem it's LCD and less brightness and the battery backup is less it comes for 5-6hrs only. So anyway this laptop meant for less specified users only.
    READ MORE

    SAICHARAN JALIGAMA

    Certified Buyer

    12 Feb, 2017

    11
    52
    Report Abuse
    1

    Defective Battery + No Replacement

    Either these guys sure know how to rotate the defective pieces among customers, or all these laptops are shipped with the manufacturing defect in the battery.
    Moreover, my issue resolution date keeps changing each day to "Tomorrow". Been 8 days now since I requested a replacement, and no technician has come for inspection and even no update on the replacement.

    This has been a terrible experience with Flipkart, and reading other people's reviews regarding the same issue with this product, f...
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    12 Apr, 2017

    5
    1
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 2
    Back to top