All Reviews
Overall 
1.8
24 Ratings &
12 Reviews
  • 5
     4
  • 4
     0
  • 3
     1
  • 2
     0
  • 1
     19
1

Battery issue

Can't believe battery doesn't get charged in brand new machines. Replacement product had exactly the same issue. Both DELL and flipcart should stop selling this product until manufacturing defect is rectified
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 Apr, 2017

94
23
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

I ordered this laptop 2 times .. 1st one battery issue then replacement .. again battery issue ... Last option was refund the amount ... Worth experience with flipcart ... !!
READ MORE

Kirti Pratap Singh

Certified Buyer

2 Apr, 2017

33
8
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

Product is faulty.
It doesn't detecte battery at all, I even tried replacement​ but same problem came with new piece.
So poor show of service and selling faulty product batch to user merely beacuse we cannot see product before buying.
Extremely disappointed
READ MORE

Vikram Hore

Certified Buyer

9 Apr, 2017

6
2
Report Abuse
3

Good but nothing fancy

Good
READ MORE

raju

Certified Buyer

7 Jan, 2017

12
10
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

Worst experience ever don't ever think of buying this product. the laptop which had received by me had a battery issue so I replaced it with new one. The other one also had same issue. I think flipkart never opts for a quality check. There are willing to sell anything without even inspecting it
READ MORE

Amogh Madhav

Certified Buyer

31 Mar, 2017

13
18
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

The product is defected piece which was delivered to me. I don't like the laptop at all
READ MORE

Karthik Sharma

Certified Buyer

11 Apr, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

worst product ever
READ MORE

sonia bhatia

Certified Buyer

1 Apr, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

I have been using this laptop for year and it's performance have not changed but it had some motherboard problems with weak keyboard keys and less quality of screen for this screen is very important problem it's LCD and less brightness and the battery backup is less it comes for 5-6hrs only. So anyway this laptop meant for less specified users only.
READ MORE

SAICHARAN JALIGAMA

Certified Buyer

12 Feb, 2017

11
54
Report Abuse
1

Biggest mistake of my life!

I want to buy this laptop,but the items review is very bad the huge problem from battery.so please suggest me what i can do..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

7 Apr, 2017

3
7
Report Abuse
1

Defective Battery + No Replacement

Either these guys sure know how to rotate the defective pieces among customers, or all these laptops are shipped with the manufacturing defect in the battery.
Moreover, my issue resolution date keeps changing each day to "Tomorrow". Been 8 days now since I requested a replacement, and no technician has come for inspection and even no update on the replacement.

This has been a terrible experience with Flipkart, and reading other people's reviews regarding the same issue with this product, f...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

12 Apr, 2017

5
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top