All Reviews
Overall 
Performance 
Battery 
Design 
Display 
Value for Money 
3.9
4,073 Ratings &
752 Reviews
  • 5
     1,723
  • 4
     1,128
  • 3
     559
  • 2
     215
  • 1
     448
5

Best in the market!

It is the best laptop in 35000 range. Awesome
READ MORE

Amar Kumar

16 Feb, 2017

180
66
Report Abuse
5

product is good with genuine windows

product is good with genuine windows
READ MORE

Naveenkumara chavan Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

9 Feb, 2017

139
54
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Awesome product in sufficient price....
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

9 Feb, 2017

80
30
Report Abuse
2

Expected a better product

Build quality matt finish is great. But 1 TB single drive created. Very slow performance. Regular home usage itself is degraded.
READ MORE

Vishal Swaroop Srivastava

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

28 Oct, 2017

5
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Excellent product. Value for money. Trusted brand. Sound good but not loud.
READ MORE

Atul Prasad Dey

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

14 May, 2017

6
0
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

Extremely slow system! The disc keeps returning to 100% used. Tried all possible troubleshooting options mentioned online. Didnt help. Would not recommend buying.
READ MORE

Paresh Dhokad

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

26 Jun, 2017

21
6
Report Abuse
4

Good Product But Casual Unsafe Packing

Ordered on 17/May/2017-Got delivery on 20/May/2017
Good Product with genuine preloaded Windows 10 Home +MS Office Student+ McAfee 15 months licence.
Offer Rs.2500 MMT Hotel Gift Card & Flight Offer mentioned not obtained.
Casual unsafe packing. Air packing materials were not properly wrapped around the product.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kozhikode

22 May, 2017

109
60
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

Don't buy this. Flipkart will make a fool of you. They will not give you genuine product. I bought this 4 months back and the keypad ppti no. is not matching with the laptop unique no. I complained to flipkart and they are not taking any response.
So I recommend don't buy this.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

21 Sep, 2017

48
23
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

Pls replace my laptop.You have mentioned that if the product is faulty u will replace it...I had complained about the product the day I received it.Now instead of replacing u want me to have concalls after concalls with the Dell team.I can't leave my work and have so many concalls...if these things are required for replacement pls mention it.I would have bought it from electronic shop where I can at least have 1st check before buying the product.I have bought products worth 60k In your Big Bi...
READ MORE

SUNIL DUBEY

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

24 Sep, 2017

49
25
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Good Product......excellent performance....as mentioned by flipkart got all pre-installed apps....excellent delivery by flipkart got it same day...Good job flipkart.
READ MORE

Ashwani

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

23 Feb, 2017

8
3
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 76
Back to top