All Reviews
    Overall 
    Performance 
    Battery 
    Design 
    Value for Money 
    4
    9,696 Ratings &
    1,903 Reviews
    • 5
       4,657
    • 4
       2,786
    • 3
       1,085
    • 2
       368
    • 1
       800
    4

    Good for home users but lacks something

    Pros.
    1. Value for money and good brand.
    2. Anti-glare screen is really good.
    3. Response rate is really good.
    4. Battery backup is well.

    Cons.
    1. Touchpad is really bad, I updated the drivers but scroll and touch is really bad.
    2. Both laptop speakers little heat up & volume is comparatively less.
    READ MORE

    Akshay Bawane

    Certified Buyer

    22 Apr, 2017

    2915
    357
    Report Abuse
    5

    Simply awesome

    Superb Lapi.
    READ MORE

    Rohit Sharma

    Certified Buyer

    23 Mar, 2018

    93
    15
    Report Abuse
    3

    Three Stars

    The speakers and the sound quality is horrible. Given its a budget laptop, I was not hoping for any amazing sound quality. A balanced mid range sound quality would have been more than enough.
    None of the headphones work well with this laptop. The noise amount is damn too high.
    Also the touchpad is of very poor quality. Touchpad doesn't work if you are not touching it hard enough.
    READ MORE

    beda dutta

    Certified Buyer

    28 Jul, 2017

    612
    275
    Report Abuse
    5

    product is good with genuine windows

    product is good with genuine windows
    READ MORE

    Naveenkumara chavan Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    9 Feb, 2017

    126
    47
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best in the market!

    It is the best laptop in 35000 range. Awesome
    READ MORE

    Amar Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    16 Feb, 2017

    158
    62
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent

    nice product
    READ MORE

    Chandrasarathi Swain

    Certified Buyer

    24 Apr, 2018

    14
    2
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent

    The product recived on 26 sept 2017 . After using till now I am writing this reveiw .
    The product and performance is good and also usable . I am using it for virtualization purpose for which i bought it . Its really giving good performance. And also no heating issue and also no lagging . So good product .
    READ MORE

    Sujal Mitra

    Certified Buyer

    1 Oct, 2017

    22
    5
    Report Abuse
    1

    Don't waste your money

    Pls replace my laptop.You have mentioned that if the product is faulty u will replace it...I had complained about the product the day I received it.Now instead of replacing u want me to have concalls after concalls with the Dell team.I can't leave my work and have so many concalls...if these things are required for replacement pls mention it.I would have bought it from electronic shop where I can at least have 1st check before buying the product.I have bought products worth 60k In your Big Bi...
    READ MORE

    SUNIL DUBEY

    Certified Buyer

    24 Sep, 2017

    34
    10
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must buy!

    Awesome product in sufficient price....
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    9 Feb, 2017

    68
    26
    Report Abuse
    1

    Utterly Disappointed

    one day before I got this maderchod laptop ... blank screen showing.... nothing is working.. without charging cable it not getting on... everytime you have to connect charger
    READ MORE

    Kamal Napa

    Certified Buyer

    17 May, 2018

    21
    5
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 191
    Back to top