Dell Inspiron Core i5 6th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/2 GB Graphics) 5559 Laptop
4.1
129 Ratings & 32 Reviews
₹49,000
59,000
16% off
All Reviews for Dell Inspiron Core i5 6th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/2 GB Graphics) 5559 Laptop
4.1
129 Ratings &
32 Reviews
  • 5
     71
  • 4
     28
  • 3
     15
  • 2
     5
  • 1
     10
5

Question

Going awe,.. Dual booted with Linux,.. Still able to run high end games like far cry, Cod iw on low res,.. And more, additional mouse is recom,.. No back-lit, tats it,..
READ MORE

Sarabesh Ravi

Certified Buyer, Chennai

1 Aug, 2016

37
13
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Great Laptop with exciting features. I am IT guy i installed all heavy softwares including visual studio , android studio , Net beans , eclipse etc afterwards laptop is a running very smoothly with no lagging problem till now.
I Bought it for 41000 after some offers . Great laptop in this range.
:-)
READ MORE

gaurav gera

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

24 Sep, 2016

29
10
Report Abuse
5

GREAT PRODUCT

Thanks for the buy back offer as well as the product. It is performing very well. However it would be great if Dell offers software support also at a reasonable rate.
READ MORE

Sudhir Pande

Certified Buyer, Pune

7 Sep, 2016

5
5
Report Abuse
5

Nice offer

Nice experience
READ MORE

Sabir Siddiqui

28 Jul, 2016

2
1
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

Viewing angle is not good.Display is not up to the mark. Windows Loading time is more .
Build quality is also low.Brought 2 months ago
READ MORE

VINOD KUMAR

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

9 Oct, 2016

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Pretty average product for the price tag. Better alternatives are present
READ MORE

Arnav Nandy

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

5 Sep, 2016

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome Beast

This beast is awesome.I had ordered this laptop on 17th of July and i received it on 18th by normal delivery itself.It's the best laptop in it's range.There is no back-lit keyboard .The battery backup is around 6 hours in normal use and the packing was also good.Worth the price.In shops the same piece is sold for around 58K so a good discount at 52K,so overall it's a worth to spend money on this.
READ MORE

Kaustub Kamath

Certified Buyer, Mandya

19 Jul, 2016

6
10
Report Abuse
5

Good lap at great price

Got it at 37500/- (After multiple offers) and I don`t think there is any better deal elsewhere.
READ MORE

ARUN P

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

7 Nov, 2016

1
1
Report Abuse
5

No issues after a month of usage...

Brought it for 37k after exchange my older one and with some offers... Spec is more than worth for my paisa... fully satisfied... not tried with any heavy apps... let me update once trying that....
READ MORE

Rajasekaran S

Certified Buyer, Chennai

24 Aug, 2016

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Awesome Product ! Go for it.

Got delivered on the second day after ordering. Its a beast guys. All the promised features. Battery backup is amazing. If budget isnt a problem totally go for it.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Delhi

14 Aug, 2016

1
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 4
Back to top