All Reviews
    Overall 
    4
    78 Ratings &
    11 Reviews
    • 5
       34
    • 4
       24
    • 3
       10
    • 2
       3
    • 1
       7
    5

    Good Product

    I got the laptop in good condition with in provided time frame .
    product is good with all configuration .flipkart is good e-commerce site .
    READ MORE

    prashant kumar

    Certified Buyer

    12 Feb, 2016

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Worth every penny

    Not the greatest one, but value for money, nice perfomance, good for normal basic needs, word processing, presentation, net browsing, watching movies etc. Little bit heavier, bit slower, keyboard is not up to the mark.....
    READ MORE

    Abhijith RS

    Certified Buyer

    31 Aug, 2016

    3
    2
    Report Abuse
    5

    Worth buying

    Not the greatest one, but value for money, great performance, good for normal needs, word processing, presentation, net browsing, watching movies etc etc. Little bit heavier but not unexpected this from a 15. 6 inch device.

    I got the laptop in good condition with in time.
    Product is good with all configuration as specified on flippy site.
    READ MORE

    LANSTEIN JOE E P

    Certified Buyer

    13 May, 2017

    1
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Worth every penny

    Gud product. .
    READ MORE

    fouzia khan

    Certified Buyer

    21 Sep, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Really Nice

    Awesome Product
    READ MORE

    Rameshwar Upadhyay

    Certified Buyer

    18 Sep, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    3

    Not that good. Average

    Very slow.
    READ MORE

    Arnab Mukherjee

    Certified Buyer

    21 Apr, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Very very slow and costly

    I bought the laptop for my daughter who is Sri for B Tech. She is totally dissatisfied with this laptop. We don't recommend it to anyone
    READ MORE

    Sivadas V M

    Certified Buyer

    8 Aug, 2016

    0
    1
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good Product, Value for money

    comparing with price quality & performance is good, flip kart service is awesome, before buying this laptop I bought Lenovo, it was not working I returned and got money back and ordered this, its working fine
    READ MORE

    Chandrashekar S

    Certified Buyer

    14 Mar, 2016

    0
    1
    Report Abuse
    2

    Worst experience ever!

    I had bought this laptop in January 2016 and in first 6 months I have already changed battery twice. Moreover, they commit 1 year warranty but do not provide that actually. I was told by DELL that my product warranty has expired in December... Flipkart is fooling customers
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    3 Oct, 2016

    1
    1
    Report Abuse
    1

    poor display, Getting less speed as compared to dual core

    poor display, Getting less speed as compared to dual core. Consistently facing wi-fi connection issue
    READ MORE

    Hasnain Akhtar

    Certified Buyer

    16 May, 2016

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 2
    Back to top