Dell Vostro Core i5 10th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) Vostro 3491 Thin and Light Laptop
4.2
2,626 Ratings & 343 Reviews
₹52,990
53,859
1% off
User Images
+ 60
Dell Vostro Core i5 10th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) Vostro 3491 Thin and Light Laptop Reviews
4.4
85Positive feedback
15Negative feedback
...Best at that price I hope my engineering software run well.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Phaltan

26 days ago

...Awesome product with gd performance
READ MORE

Sayed Aman Ahmad

Certified Buyer, Chandauli

28 days ago

...Apart from battery 🔋, Everything works fine for me.
Battery Gives hardly less than 3hr
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bhatpara

30 days ago

...Performance is best, the only drawback is battery problem ,
READ MORE

ASHISH KUMAR

Certified Buyer, Amarpur

3 months ago

...performance of 4-5 hours at 70% brightness. Performance wise it very good. I will review this laptop again after 1
READ MORE

Aditya Kumar

Certified Buyer, Dharmsala

1 month ago

...for my father you is satisfied with it but then all he works with is excel, PowerPoint, Word and surf internet.
READ MORE

Anup Tiwari

Certified Buyer, Jamshedpur

2 months ago

...2 days back received this product. Performance wise it's very good product.
READ MORE

Rudramurthy E

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

...review after using this laptop for 15 days. Performance is really good....Display is good.Booting time is about
READ MORE

Snehashish Ghosh

Certified Buyer, Purba Champaran District

28 days ago

...It product not meet expectation of I5 ... Also work with slow
READ MORE

Mukesh kumar Wahi

Certified Buyer, Jalandhar

1 month ago

...I recieved the product yesterday.....it works good.... overall everything is fine....
READ MORE

Dipendu Bhunia

Certified Buyer, Kharagpur

3 months ago

Page 1 of 6
Back to top