Dettol Instant  Hand Sanitizer Bottle
4.5
16,251 Ratings & 1,655 Reviews
₹250
User Images
+ 98
Dettol Instant Hand Sanitizer Bottle Reviews
4.5
16,251 Ratings &
1,655 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 10,666
  • 3,830
  • 1,098
  • 267
  • 390
5

Fabulous!

The best trusted brand Dettol. The quality of sanitiser is good. Have tried other brands also but this seems to be the perfect one
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jodhpur

2 months ago

17
7
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Best product, best price and best delivery time. Got it on sale for 225 rupees. Thank you flipkart.
READ MORE

Gaurav Singh

Certified Buyer, Bhandara

2 months ago

7
2
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

As it's from dettol so trust comes first before product. So why I ordered it...but i noticed one difference in it . This one is a bit diluted than usual dettol sanitizer. As I have used earlier also so firm on my say. Anyway product is good ..can go for it.
READ MORE

ANKIT ANAND

Certified Buyer, Bagaha

2 months ago

7
4
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Excellent product.Thanks to Dettol & Flipkart. It's really very good & helpful product.Very nice. MOUMITA CHATTERJEE.
READ MORE

MOUMITA CHATTERJEE

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

3 months ago

32
2
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Item is all over good. Package is good. But delivery boy has not been carried/ use mask as per National Pandemic COVID-19 is a major issue of our country and world. Please instruct/ guide your delivery boys and also all flipcart staff used mask this situation. Thank you🙏🏼🙏🏼
READ MORE

Subhankar Dutta

Certified Buyer, Badkulla

2 months ago

8
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Awesome ❣️ Hand sanitizer
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Vindhya Nagar Ntpc Township

3 months ago

23
6
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Very very good product and it's smell also very good.and it's without water so it's effective.overall very good product.
READ MORE

BUDDHADEV ROY

Certified Buyer, Basirhat

2 months ago

16
4
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

this product is very good quality i love it ❤❤😁
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

2 months ago

19
6
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Best sanitizer in market ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

4 months ago

36
15
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

The king of all sanitizer! You should buy this!!!!
READ MORE

Mainak Debnath

Certified Buyer, Nabadwip

2 months ago

11
3
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 166
Back to top