Dil Padosi Hai (Love Songs By Gulzar)

Dil Padosi Hai (Love Songs By Gulzar)  (Music, Audio CD)

Price: Not Available
Currently Unavailable

The magic of any song is heightened immensely if its lyrics are brilliant. A highly respected Indian poet, lyricist and movie director, Gulzar has greatly influenced the Indian music/film industry and has collaborated with musical virtuosos such as A. R. Rahman, Anu Malik, R. D. Burman and Vishal Bhardwaj. Having won 11 Filmfare Awards for Best Lyricist, the highest ever won in the respective category, and a prestigious Grammy Award as well, Gulzar is an awe-inspiring genius of the word. Dil Padosi Hai (Love Songs By Gulzar) is an audio CD that contains some of Gulzar’s most heart-warming Bollywood soundtracks that are all about romance.

Read More
  • Dil Padosi Hai (Love Songs By Gulzar)
  • Music
  • Audio CD
  • Hindi
  • 2011
Track Listing
  • 1 Bheeni Bheeni Bhor
    2 Koi Diya Jale Kahin
    3 Manjhi Re Manjhi
    4 Jaane Do Mujhe
    5 Aye Zindagi
    6 Umeed Hogi Koi
    7 Sham Se Aankh Mein Nami Si Hai
    8 Haan Re Gham
    9 Rishte Bante Hain
    10 Raat Chup Chaap
    11 Saaton Baar Bole Bansi
    12 Raat Christmas Ki Thi
Number Of Discs
  • 1
Ratings & Reviews
4 Ratings &
1 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Simply Mind Blowing

The music arrangement is absolutely out of this world!

And as for the tunes, well, it is by Pancham; enough said.

There are two more songs in this album, which aren't listed here:
1. Jhoothe Tere Nain
2. Sawan Sasura Sataye

If you are looking for a rare album to gift to someone, then I will recommend this one.

Anirban Ghosh

May, 2013

Report Abuse
Have doubts regarding this product?
Safe and Secure Payments.Easy returns.100% Authentic products.
You might be interested in
Min 30% Off
Shop Now
Music, Movies & Posters
Min 20% Off
Shop Now
Family and Wellness Books
Min 20% Off
Shop Now
Min 10% Off
Shop Now
Back to top