DIVYAMRUT Sanitizer Spray 5 ltr with 500 ml free(pack of 2) Hand Sanitizer Can
4
2,764 Ratings & 476 Reviews
₹849
2,750
69% off
User Images
+ 21
DIVYAMRUT Sanitizer Spray 5 ltr with 500 ml free(pack of 2) Hand Sanitizer Can Reviews
4
2,764 Ratings &
476 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,276
  • 746
  • 389
  • 121
  • 232
5

Highly recommended

#valueformoney #bestproduct #budgetproduct

I have purchased this product for household as well as office use. I will definitely recommend this product for my colleagues and friends. Really useful product with reasonable rate. Delivery on time.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

10 months ago

20
9
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Nice Product
But Liquid Form
Smell Was not Good
But Quality good
AND Packing In Bad
Finally Good product
READ MORE

A.BHAVANI Prasad

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

9 months ago

13
6
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

OMG nice quality nice fragnance thank you Flipkart and thank you Divya Amrit
READ MORE

Saurav Bobade

Certified Buyer, Ghansawangi

8 months ago

7
5
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Really Good Sanitizer. Got latest & Fresh Sanitizer. I compared with others and this provides alcohol in good proportion i.e 75% which is more than 70 and I prefer this more than 80 percent ones as the more the alchohol it requires more rubbing time. But this one would require less time. Also this has Ethyl Alcohol which acts against both Enveloped and Non-Enveloped microbes, virus as compared to isopropyl based Sanitizers which do not work against non enveloped viruses. So DivyaAmrut is more...
READ MORE

Arjun Mehta

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

I have tested with a simple experiment at home and found that the alcohol content is roughly 77% which is similar to the label claim. Hence satisfied that the primary objective of getting at least 70%alcohol is fulfilled.
READ MORE

Anil Kumar Patra

Certified Buyer, Secunderabad

8 months ago

6
3
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

Very bad smell I am very much disappointed. And this smell does not go away easily and stays for long time
READ MORE

Mahesh Gurav

Certified Buyer

10 days ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Best for sanitisation
READ MORE

SANJIB DASGUPTA

Certified Buyer, Berhampore

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
3

Nice

Seems its quality is ok and it doesn't have any fragrance which is very essential for any hand sanitizer
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

9 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

5 ltr perfume not good,
500 ml ka perfume very good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Falakata

10 months ago

6
5
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

Smell very poor
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

9 months ago

3
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 48
Back to top