Dr. Alies Professional Vitamin C Face Serum - Skin Brightening Serum , Anti-Aging, Skin Repair, Supercharged Face Serum, Dark Circle, Fine Line & Sun Damage Corrector Face Serum
4
5,856 Ratings & 922 Reviews
₹189
549
65% off
User Images
+ 71
Dr. Alies Professional Vitamin C Face Serum - Skin Brightening Serum , Anti-Aging, Skin Repair, Supercharged Face Serum, Dark Circle, Fine Line & Sun Damage Corrector Face Serum Reviews
4
5,856 Ratings &
922 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3,181
  • 1,102
  • 719
  • 311
  • 543
5

Terrific purchase

Nice product......I m reviewing after 10 days....it's awesome product for all skin type.....you can go for it without any doubt....it works for 2 shades and it's enough for all skin type
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

75
24
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Superb nice and I write this review after 9 days good I suggest everyone best face serum
READ MORE

satish kumar

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

20
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Very good and effective product.Started using it few day back and hoping for glowing and bright skin.
READ MORE

Swarnalata Pradhan

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

26
7
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Superb product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

38
7
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Nice product. Amazing product.
READ MORE

Priyanka Choudhary

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

67
23
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

It's good serum for all skin time..the texture is very thick aboseor the skin
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

26
8
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Very nice product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

20
7
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

This prodect is a nice
READ MORE

Lakhan Raikwar

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

14
4
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Best serum of vitamin c go for it right away
READ MORE

Vansh Shakya

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

14
5
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

This product seemed to be used, hence I tried returning but couldn't due to the flipkart policy. I started using it and it has been so poor to my skin. I have started getting pimples on my cheeks that were clear and the acne increased on my forehead. My mother also had similar effects. I would say this is an honest review and now my money is wasted.
READ MORE

Tarushi Singh

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 93
Back to top