Dr. Vaidya's Herbiacid Capsule Ayurvedic and Natural Medicine For Acidity and Gas - Pack of 2
3.9
61 Ratings & 27 Reviews
₹330
440
25% off
Dr. Vaidya's Herbiacid Capsule Ayurvedic and Natural Medicine For Acidity and Gas - Pack of 2 Reviews
3.9
61 Ratings &
27 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 32
  • 11
  • 5
  • 4
  • 9
5

Perfect product!

I got a recommendation from one of my friends to try this to solve my gastric problems. And I must say these capsules have done wonders to solve all my problems. Excellent Medicine for digestive disorders, flatulence, gas, acidity and constipation.
READ MORE

Sahil Sharma

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Very useful product for teeth whitening, easy to use, reasonable price, i really like this product
READ MORE

Rita

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Awesome product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Effective product for acidity.
READ MORE

Raj Verma

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Can finally say I have found a solution for my acidity and gas. Was always complaining after meals but this has really worked like magic! For everyone who has been looking and looking for acidity just try this on my review
READ MORE

Justin

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Herbiacid Capsules are regarded as the best natural defense against acidity and common digestive complaints linked to the problem. Herbiacid contains extracts from 7 Ayurvedic herbs, including amla, elaichi, and nagkesar, among others.
Well this product works wonder.
READ MORE

Beenu Goyal

Certified Buyer

15 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Good product
READ MORE

Subham swarnakar

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Herbiacid Capsules are regarded as the best natural defense against acidity and common digestive complaints linked to the problem. Herbiacid contains extracts from 7 Ayurvedic herbs, including amla, elaichi, and nagkesar, among others.
READ MORE

Anil Jio

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Very good for relief in constipation and stomach problem. Go for it with no hasitation.
READ MORE

Priya

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Well this product works wonder.A best remedy for constipation and digestion.
READ MORE

Kavita Tripathi

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 3
Back to top