Dr. Vaidya's Herbiacid Capsule Ayurvedic and Natural Medicine For Acidity and Gas - Pack of 2
3.9
66 Ratings & 29 Reviews
₹330
440
25% off
Dr. Vaidya's Herbiacid Capsule Ayurvedic and Natural Medicine For Acidity and Gas - Pack of 2 Reviews
3.9
66 Ratings &
29 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 34
  • 13
  • 5
  • 5
  • 9
5

Terrific purchase

Amazing product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Very much effective on acidity and gas problem. Quick action it takes.
READ MORE

Chandrashekhar Kumar

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

This is good natural medicine..and it also contain alovera..the taste is very bad but results are good,use it for 3 months atleast
READ MORE

Sufal Das

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Best Antacid Medicine , Avoid Allopathy Antacid. . I have been taking Allopathic antacid, but they just don't work. This medicine fixed my acid reflux instantly
READ MORE

Flipkart Castomer

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

i can say it worked very well for my stomach related issues. I have been suffering from digestive problems for last couple of years.
READ MORE

Sapna

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Excellent Medicine for digestive disorders, flatulence, gas, acidity and constipation. Relieves bloating of stomach instantly. Can be taken regularly. No side effect.
READ MORE

Akash Sharma

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

I got a recommendation from one of my friends to try this to solve my gastric problems. And I must say these capsules have done wonders to solve all my problems
READ MORE

Sufal Das

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

They r not working
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Krishna District

11 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

Bad product
READ MORE

Biswajit Baidya

Certified Buyer, Pudupalayam Agraharam

Oct, 2020

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 3 of 3
Back to top