Dravida Organics Onion Hair Oil - Nourishing Hair Fall Treatment With Real Onion Extract Intensive Hair Fall Dandruff Treatment Hair Oil
3.8
1,577 Ratings & 276 Reviews
₹149
499
70% off
User Images
+ 4
Dravida Organics Onion Hair Oil - Nourishing Hair Fall Treatment With Real Onion Extract Intensive Hair Fall Dandruff Treatment Hair Oil Reviews
3.8
1,577 Ratings &
276 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 686
  • 359
  • 251
  • 102
  • 179
5

Just wow!

I have been trying different onion oil for my hair as my hair is not very healthy. This product has literally changed the texture of my scalp and I am really happy with the results. It comes in a nice colorful packaging too. Definitely recommend this one to everyone looking out for onion oil.
READ MORE

Kavita Kohli

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

34
33
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

I am using this since long time and it's a very good oil for the hair growth. Thickness of the hair is really growing with using of the same. Packaging of the same is also very protactive. Overall good oil for the caring of the hair.
READ MORE

Rikin Shah

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

11
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

I ordered this for my brother as he is suffering from hair fall issue for quite ling time. Online oil always help in reducing the hair fall and also good for scalp. This one specially is made up of natural ingredients that are quite safe.
READ MORE

Parth Arora

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

18
3
Report Abuse
5

Super!

It's really awesome, i have been ordered it for my mother because my mother's hair falling regularly. She used it and got best results and now no hair falling problem. Nice products thanks flipkart to keeps this time quality products selling sellers.
READ MORE

Shubham Sindhu

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
5

Super!

i have thin and fine hair and had lot of hairfall. So i tried this onion oil and ot did work for me.
READ MORE

Sonia Mittal

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

A good hair massage oil slick and non smelly, absorbs well on the scalp still leaves hair manageable, no foul smell or stickiness.
READ MORE

FARAN SIDDIQUI

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Onion oil is best for hair growth, controls dandruff & strengthen hair roots. Frangnace of this oil is good. I'm surely gonna buy this again.
READ MORE

Ayushi rishabh Gupta

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Best Oli excellent
READ MORE

Gopal Labana

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Such an effective onion oil for hairgrowth.my hair seems smooth,soft and voluminous after using it for a week .I am glad I bought it as it nourishes my hair with the essential nutrients restoring scalp health.
READ MORE

Binali Thakkar

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Happy with the purchase! The potent antibacterial and antiseptic properties of onion oil help in warding off dandruff from the scalp and treats scalp infections from within the root.
READ MORE

Vinit Verma

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 28
Back to top