Edifier R 1280 DB 42 W Bluetooth Home Theatre
4.5
81 Ratings & 23 Reviews
₹8,491
12,990
34% off
User Images
Edifier R 1280 DB 42 W Bluetooth Home Theatre Reviews
4.5
81 Ratings &
23 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 59
  • 14
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
5

Super!

These monitors they sound unexpectedly good for the price.

They do not have a completely flat sound signature its a bit on the warm side to some the bass may seem to be overpowering but can be easily resolved through the bass knob on the speakers.

The complainant I have is that I purchased these in Nov 2020 and everything was fine until now when It started to produce cracking on lower frequencies from 40hz to around 120hz and they have 1 service center in India in Palgarh, so I had to ship ...
READ MORE

Sameer Patel

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Crisp and amazing sound quality 👌👌👌.
READ MORE

Rahul Awasthi

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Very good
READ MORE

Prodip Changkakoti

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Great Value for Money

really great buy at this price point.Powerful speakers,great bass without distortion even at higher volumes. Bluetooth connectivity is up to standards though.
READ MORE

Vikram Singh

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Best you can get
READ MORE

Priyabrat Nanda

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Superb sound production!!!

Excellent sound quality. One of connector was broken.
READ MORE

Dr.Soumyadipta Ray

Certified Buyer, Kalyani

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Excellent product.Easy setup.
Nice clear vocals.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Secunderabad

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Nice product.
READ MORE

Lalith Sharma

Certified Buyer, Chennai

9 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
2

Bad quality

go for sony. waste of money. too much price for remote. its not working from starting.
READ MORE

Madhu Madhu

Certified Buyer, Bhimavaram

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

It's a bookshelf speaker, and meant to give Balanced sound. Plus point is the optical input, which suited my need to connect to My Tv. Now the vocals from TV are crystal clear.
And when I connect bluetooth to my phone.. there can even be a small disco at home. No unnecessary Loud base as most sub woofers provide, but a very Balanced sound again
READ MORE

Santosh CA

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 2 of 3
Back to top