ELIBLISS Red Onion Black Seeds Hair Serum For Silky & Smooth Hair, Tames Frizzy Hair, with Onion & Biotin for Strong, Tangle Free & Frizz-Free Hair (100 ml)
4.2
133 Ratings & 39 Reviews
₹189
449
57% off
User Images
ELIBLISS Red Onion Black Seeds Hair Serum For Silky & Smooth Hair, Tames Frizzy Hair, with Onion & Biotin for Strong, Tangle Free & Frizz-Free Hair (100 ml) Reviews
4.2
133 Ratings &
39 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 84
  • 19
  • 15
  • 5
  • 10
5

Super!

I'm very about my hair roughness. I heard about this serum n give try and I'm very happy to see the result. My hairs becomes so smooth. It is very easy to use. After using this serum my hair becomes shiny and smooth... love it..♥️♥️👌👌👌👍👍👍👍
READ MORE

Rajnikumar Mansukhbhai Ramani

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

3
2
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

I really satisfied with this good purchase and also with its quality and I liked its nonstickness overall this is valuable product in this best price range and also onion flavour is very good and natural
READ MORE

Mushtaque Ahmad

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Using this red onion hair serum since a month and results are really very good. It made my hair smooth and silky. There are no side effects of it. Good to use. Good hair care product.
READ MORE

Anuj Agrawal

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Fantastic product that can be used on wet or dry hair. Best way to use this serum is just after bath. Its very smooth and not oily so doesn't make hair too greasy.
READ MORE

Sagar Kumar

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

This product was super and packing very nice the hair serum was useful to me and such a wonderful product and price is very low and good quality u must by in this product to your house, Thank you Flipkart ❤️❤️❤️
READ MORE

Neel Dudhat

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Best for hairfall... Believe me.. i literally cried every day for my hairs bcz it won't stop falling and plus it become so thin and dry.. i went on website checking for best serum and came across this.. and I'm very happy right now.. bcz my hairfall has become extremely less but it will not help u with dryness problem....
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

2
2
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

This hair serum is really good because after using it ,my hair fall problem was fixed very soon and it was available at a very low price.
READ MORE

karan kumar

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Very nice product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Nice product
READ MORE

Monica Saha

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

nice
READ MORE

Ajay Kumar

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 4
Back to top