ELIBLISS Red Onion Conditioner Men & Women
4.6
32 Ratings & 21 Reviews
₹249
499
50% off
User Images
+ 6
ELIBLISS Red Onion Conditioner Men & Women Reviews
4.6
32 Ratings &
21 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 24
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
5

Great product

Nice product
READ MORE

Suresh Burle

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
2

Moderate

Product is very very...100times very bad. 😣😣..........fake rating by flipcared........actually I've glossy and silky hair and I hadn't faced any problem of hairfall before using this problem.........I will say big no
READ MORE

Shubham Kumar

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Nice
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mirzapur Cum Vindhyachal

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

The Scent is present and it is very mild so for people who are very sensitive to smell, i think this is a good choice. Never have i been this satisfied with a conditioner.
READ MORE

Praveen Rajput

Certified Buyer, Umbergaon

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

increases the volume of hairs
give shine and smooth hairs.
best if u are using its onion hair oil.
loving my hairs
READ MORE

Meenu Thakur

Certified Buyer, Bathinda

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

I was facing huge hair fall .then i decided to buy this conditioner.this onion conditioner helps you to growth hair faster.
nice smell.
and no side effects.
READ MORE

Jayanta Kundu

Certified Buyer, Siliguri

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Very nice product , this Onion conditioner helps you to growth hair faster and longer , this conditioner gave a shine to your hairs , I like this product very much , this product is totally value for money
READ MORE

Daksh Raheja

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Onion Hair oil helps for the hair growth .It has all natural ingredients and helps for the hair growth in all ways.It removes the dryness and keeps the scalp cool .As it is onion thought it had bad smell but it smells good .Consistency is also good .It does not have any side effects.Hair fall looks reduced .Luxura is a very good company provides good products so far .
I have tried the hair pack and it works good
READ MORE

Hussain Hamdani

Certified Buyer, Porbandar

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

This onion conditioner is very good in texture, best for hair. It requires very less quantity and result is too good. Less frizzy hair and quite silky. Would recommend it.
READ MORE

Kuldeep Singh

Certified Buyer, Kurukshetra

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

This onion conditioner is really effective. Nice smell. Has no side effects. Highly recommended.
READ MORE

Gunjana Gupta

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 3
Back to top